How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
326 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rachal Denton (Raylanae) 10 May 2021
Lee was our salesperson, and he was absolutely amazing. He had a genuine personality, and you could tell he was an upfront and honest man. We traveled about 250 miles and had stopped by many other dealerships, but none were as friendly and helpful as the staff at TexasCarOne. I had honestly given up... hope of coming home with a car, but not only did he help get me into a vehicle, but he also got me into THE specific vehicle I was looking for. The mileage was low and the price was very reasonable and fair. From the owner to the salespeople, everyone is so kind and welcoming. We had a cranky 3 year old with us, and they never even batted an eye. Thanks again guys for all of your help and patience! 10/10 would recommend for all of your used car needs! Show more
5 rate
Google
Karyn Gressett 05 May 2021
Had a great experience today working with Edward Lee “Dodson”... extremely helpful, knowledgeable and personable! Actually everyone there was super nice to work with so looking at the car, trading in our old one and the financing all went so smoothly! My daughter is very happy with her new car...... thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Rainer 28 Apr 2021
First visit to this car dealer this weekend. Josue met me practically at the door, and showed me every vehicle I was interested in plus a few more. He was helpful, courteous and patient. Picked out a car, took for test drive, & put down a deposit (it was Saturday) in an hour or so. Returned Monday w...ith cashier's check & took possession of car in less than 30 minutes. Great experience. Will visit again for my next teen's car. Show more
5 rate
Google
John Camacho 04 Apr 2021
Dennis was great to work with, no pressure sales and was quickly able to find us the perfect car for the right price! Jason in Finance was also great, worked very hard to get the best rate possible that got are payments even lower than we expected. Thank you both gentlemen for the hard work and g...reat customer service! John & Juanita Camacho Bridgeport, TX Show more
5 rate
Google
lois ballard 15 Mar 2021
I purchased a 2018 Subaru Crosstrek from Texas Car One on Saturday and I have to say it was the first time I’ve had a car buying experience I’d describe as fun. Both my salesman Dennis and the owner Austin were great to work with. It was a straightforward process, as they were honest and definit...ely fair in their pricing of both the vehicle I bought as well as the one I traded in. I had several financing options to choose from, and the process from application to approval was quick. Show more
5 rate
Google
Meagan G 08 Mar 2021
Everyone here was nice and professional from the moment we walked in. Edward helped me get my Jeep Wrangler I’ve always wanted! I definitely recommend this place if you’re in the market for used cars. The whole process went by quick & very straight forward. The overall experience was amazing. As...k for Edward! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nora Jeffrey 21 Feb 2021
Looking for a replacement for my beloved 2010 Lincoln Town Car in December I found a posting for a lovely Lincoln at Texas Car One - I called and spoke with a very helpful salesman who gave me the specifications and a description of the car - Although I had not seen it, relying on the reviews and ...ratings of the dealership I put a down payment on the car immediately- After that the process went along quite smoothly and all customer service interactions were personal and professional- The business office worked well with my Credit Union and knowing that I was having to pay for my rental the manager arranged for the FedEx envelope to be taken by hand after the usual pickup time to the drop box to expedite the process! Above and beyond - I was able to speak to the owner several times when I had questions and I love the car, which arrived on New Years Eve! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone needing a great car and a fair deal! Show more
5 rate
Google
Maksym Lysun 08 Feb 2021
I had a great experience shopping for a car at this dealership. Josue showed me Infinity Q50 I found on their website, walked me through all of the features it had that I did not know about and the services that had been done to the vehicle. He was knowledgeable about the car in general which was ve...ry helpful. You can tell they take good care of the cars they have and the customers. The show room is amazing to walk around and enjoy all kinds of retro and modern cars as well. I definitely recommend this dealership! Show more
5 rate
Google
Adaly Parada 01 Feb 2021
Looking for a new vehicle can be overwhelming, but Josue at Texas Car One made the whole experience enjoyable. He was very knowledgeable, and explained things in detail. I went in looking for a Jeep Wrangler. He did his best to show me my best option. I really felt like he found the car that suited ...me the most, and wasn’t just trying to sell me the most expensive version. Definitely recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jose Orozco 28 Jan 2021
As a first time vehicle buyer, it can be very stressing without proper guidance. I was helped by Josue who is very informative, which made the car purchase stress free. His patience and attentive listening got me the correct vehicle to fit my budget needs. Thankful to have him on my first purchase.... I would definitely recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.