How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
202 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Heidi Bickham 13 May 2020
Very friendly - knowledgeable staff who helped with transparency - Car fax information openly shared. Fair price. Easy transaction. Would recommend.
5 rate
Google
Jake Higginbotham 12 May 2020
Leila was very helpful in transitioning me into my new Jeep Gran Cherokee. Texas Car One is very fair and definitely a good buying experience in comparison to most dealerships. Would definitely recommend coming here for a new car.
5 rate
Google
Ray 10 May 2020
An experience like never before to buy a car. The whole team from the vendor up to the financial gentleman they were terrific. The entire procedure to purchase the vehicle was transparent. That is a type of dealership if you are ready to buy a used car they are going to to work with you in all Of yo...ur needs.Dennis, you Rock. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Greg - new convertible owner 29 Apr 2020
We came in late on a busy Saturday afternoon . Rick met us at the door, led us directly to the car we wanted to see and gave us a really good buying experience. There was no pressure and even though it was late in the day, we were given time to make our decision.
5 rate
Cars.com
kelsey donald 27 Apr 2020
One of the most...welcoming, fun, pleasant, informative, friendly, most relaxing car buying experiences you’ll have. I personally think we had the best Sr Sales Consultants ever...Ms. Leila, lovely to say the least! The entire team made our experience even better, from the owner down to the financ...e manager. A beautifully blessed day it was. I will recommend Texas Car One over and over and over again. ~ Show more
5 rate
Google
Blake Smith 25 Apr 2020
I bought a Ford f150 a little over a year ago from these guys. Very professional people and a very fair price on the vehicle. Purchasing was painless. I'm still in love with this truck! I highly recommend them!
5 rate
Google
Jose 25 Apr 2020
Dennis was my sales representative, I must say that the process was quick and friendly. Even though it was late and about to close, they gave me enough time to decide on my 2013 GMC YUKON XL purchase. They are very serious in the vehicles that they get not mistreated, very friendly I recommend the...m. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt Silvey 25 Apr 2020
Very personable and quick to help me get into the vehicle I came to see. The dealership had a great supply of vehicles to choose from.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lauren Oja 20 Apr 2020
Made the process quick and easy. We will be coming back when it is time for my mom to get a new car. Awesome Service!! They helped me get my rate as low as possible!
5 rate
Cars.com
EdgarMtz 03 Apr 2020
Very fast!!! Easy in and out. Definitely willing to work with the customer! I recommend them to you all. I had an awesome experience! Go check them out! Ask for Dennis H.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.