How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
342 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Harmon Son 22 Sep 2021
Texas Car One Their service is great. Great service and attention from all the staff. The salesman Eddie is nice and honest, he helped me find a good deal that suited my budget. I want to take their services again and again.
5 rate
Google
Dave Adest 20 Sep 2021
I went to Texas Car One to see a 1996 Corvette and received great help from Scot. He was extremely pleasant and easy to deal with. He moved multiple cars out of the way in the warehouse in order to access this Vette to let me see and drive it. Even though we didn't complete a sale (this particular... car was not exactly what I was looking for), I appreciated his no pressure approach and friendly demeanor, and I will monitor their website for future 90's Corvettes. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tammy Stilling 15 Sep 2021
What a fantastic experience! Hats off to Eddie for being the consummate professional. He was knowledgeable, patient and a joy to work with. I can't recommend Eddie or Texas Car One enough. Their selection of Jeep Wranglers was far greater than any place I have seen. Thanks Eddie!
5 rate
Google
Chad Harris 15 Sep 2021
Eddie was such a pleasure to work with. He wasn’t pushy on the sale and asked me several times if I had any reservations with the purchase. Any reservations I had, he made sure to do his best to ease my mind. Eddie is top notch, extremely professional, and just all around an awesome guy.
5 rate
Google
Corina Cervantes 01 Sep 2021
Most seamless car buying experience ever! Found a car we've been searching for (older model, super low miles, great condition) on a Sunday night. JJ (Josue) reached out to me first thing Monday to let me know it was available. I test drove it, told my husband I liked it, and within an hour we had th...e sale finalized. There was no haggling, very clear options for extended warranty and financing, and it was a painless process start to finish. I would definitely recommend Texas Car One and will buy from them again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Samuel Lillie 28 Aug 2021
I found the exact vehicle I was looking for at a reasonable price. Eddie did a fine job of answering my questions over the phone and assisting me in person. Great experience!
5 rate
Google
Sandy Gaddy 20 Aug 2021
My experience at Texas Car One was amazing. HIGHLY recommend them for your next car purchase. They have the most selection of any dealer that I’ve ever been to in every price range. I took my daughter their for her to buy her first new/used car. They were so patient with her explaining everything.... I will continue to to business with TCO forever!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul Anderson 12 Aug 2021
Buying a vehicle for my daughter, so I needed something reliable & safe, but at the lowest price possible. The website has an up to date inventory, and I had found a 2012 Nissan Sentra available. Dennis took all my info, I test drove the car, and was able to get in and out in a little over an hour. ...Very easy process, and I feel.very comfortable that I have a good car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shaunte Watkins 07 Aug 2021
Great dealership, my son got a good deal on a 2098 Cadillac escalade. Not pushy at all. They let you take your time and decide. Go see Jason in finance and Rick on the floor. We appreciate the friendly service you provided for us.
5 rate
Google
Arturo Landeros 21 Jul 2021
So far so good, customer service is on point. Most cars were good or reasonably Priced. Nice car lot. Scott with one t did a great job of getting the car out of there into my possession. As for the quality of the vehicles I shall keep y’all posted on how it runs after the three months
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.