How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
28 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patrick Dolezalik 24 Sep 2018
The best experience ever! Simple and transparent! I found the vehicle online. It had clean carfax and clean auto check. Price was great. I had already looked at the market. Submitted online app...got a call from Larry that day told me I was approved and gave me 2 finance options with numbers up fron...t... Larry also priced with and without extended service contract and was not pushy at all. He invited me to preview the vehicle. It was immaculate!! 23 service records!!! I walked in the sales manager Jason greated me and treated me like family. I was out of the door in my new Lexus RX350 in about 20 minutes. I have purchased from Park Place before and I can honestly say the service and experience was better! Save yourself the time and hassle and go see Larry and the team at Texas Car One! Best, Patrick D Show more
5 rate
Google
michael clark 22 Sep 2018
If you're looking for a new car Texas Car One is the place to go! Rocque took care of me and honestly I had the greatest experience working with him. He handled all of my needs in a smooth and timely manner, listened and addressed any concerns I had about the process, and was very patient. I can b...e a handful at times and Rocque was so cool and down to earth I'd 100% recommend you ask for him to him anytime your looking for a good deal. Show more
5 rate
Google
Udayan Patel 10 Sep 2018
By far the best used car buying experience I have had. When I saw the car that I like on Autotrader, I saw the dealer name and thought since it is a small used car dealer, I should expect pushy attitude and high pressure sales tactics. I decided to go check them out anyways. I called ahead and when ...I got there, Ed was there to receive me. Showed me the car. I took a test drive and pointed out some flaws. He promised me to take care of it. When I told him that let me think it over, and to my surprise he said take your time and call me whenever you are ready. By the time I was ready and went back, all the flaws that I had pointed out were taken care of. He asked me to fill out online preapproval application if I was going to finance with them. I did decided to finance with them and when I got there all the paperwork was printed and everything was ready to go. All I had to do was to sign the papers and walk out with my car. Their finance department is extremely awesome. Everything is discussed upfront and no pushing of extras at last minute. If you want a good car buying experience with straight talk express without any double talk, You will never go wrong here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sherly Mathew 07 Sep 2018
received excellent care from here , Great service . Staffs are cooperative & helpful which made our work so easy . Thanks for your good work. god bless.
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 23 Aug 2018
Everyone at the dealership was very friendly, they did not pressure us to make our decision, as some salesmen are known to do, and we LOVE our SUV! This is an affordable, honest, and friendly dealership that doesn't mind giving you a hand even after your car purchase because they actually care about... their customers. We noticed a scratch on one of the windows the day we purchased our SUV and they referred us to a great window tinting place and compensated us for the repair. We are hard to impress but Texas Car One went above and beyond! Show more
5 rate
Google
Victoria Rodenmayer 23 Aug 2018
Everyone at the dealership was very friendly, they did not pressure us to make our decision, as some salesmen are known to do, and we LOVE our SUV! This is an affordable, honest, and friendly dealership that doesn't mind giving you a hand even after your car purchase because they actually care about... their customers. We noticed a scratch on one of the windows the day we purchased our SUV and they referred us to a great window tinting place and compensated us for the repair. We are hard to impress but Texas Car One went above and beyond! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 20 Aug 2018
The people that run this dealership are amazing to work with! Very friendly and very honest! You don’t find that at many dealerships! I worked with primarily Larry, who put in a lot of time getting me the best deal possible!
5 rate
Google
Kristi Hill 20 Aug 2018
The people that run this dealership are amazing to work with! Very friendly and very honest! You don’t find that at many dealerships! I worked with primarily Larry, who put in a lot of time getting me the best deal possible!
5 rate
Google
Jorge 14 Aug 2018
Very happy with the vehicle and the dealership. Great customer service from Dennis in sales and Jason in financing. Will be back next time we are in the market.
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 10 Aug 2018
Rocky was warm & welcoming. No one here treated me with attitude or like I was an idiot, which is something you get often when you're a female searching for a vehicle. They not only had me test drive the car I was interested in, but made some helpful suggestions & I happily ended up with one of thos...e cars instead. I am 100% content with my experience here & recommend them over the huge, indifferent, & sometimes even cold dealerships. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.