How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
14 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stephen Walker 20 Jul 2018
If you're looking for a new car Texas Car One is the place to go! We had a lady named Erin that took care of us and honestly had the greatest experience. She handled all of our needs in a smooth and timely manner, listened and addressed any concerns we had about the process, and was patient with us.... I can be quite a handful at times and Erin was so sweet and kind hearted. I'd 100% recommend you ask for her. Absolutely love my new car! Thank you ERIN:) Show more
5 rate
Google
Kodi Miller 19 Jul 2018
Erin at Texas Car One really knows how to make you feel like family! She took time to listen to ALL my questions big or small. She made the car buying experience go smooth. Everyone at Texas Car One was super friendly. If you're in the market for a car, go see Erin! I love my car!
5 rate
Google
Alex Smith 19 Jul 2018
Me being a first time car buyer. I didn't expect the process to be quick and easy. Erin was very helpful with every step of the process. She answered every question I had and ended up saving me money on my insurance!! I would highly recommend Texas Car One if you're looking for a new car! Ask for Er...in!! Show more
5 rate
Google
miker234 10 Jul 2018
Just received our car via car hauler. We live in Illinois. I don’t even by shoes online let alone a car. It was what we were looking for and at a good price. It was a little nerve racking not being able to drive and look it over. I worked with Raque at Texas Car One, it was a smooth transaction, h...ad 77 pics of the car and he took two videos on his cell to give us a better look. Said the car was very nice and when it arrived it was everything he said it was, very happy! Show more
5 rate
Google
Joe Alred 30 Jun 2018
Erin is the only car salesman/woman that has ever offered to do a FaceTime call to walk around the car. I live out of town and not able to come in to view the vehicle. Her knowledge of cars surpassed anyone that I had ever done business with before. She took her time and went over every inch of the ...car. She was very professional along with witty and charismatic. Ask for Erin! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nader Sayadi 29 Jun 2018
I bought my M3 from Texas Car One. Easy process and friendly/polite staff. Awesome place to find luxury used car with reasonable price. Recommended.
5 rate
Google
Ivetty 26 Jun 2018
This was my first time purchasing a car and Jason Smith was absolutely the BEST!!! he was so patient with everything i asked for like checking my credit, answering so many questions, and no pressure when I said I just wanted to take a look around. Definitely recommend and will be coming back!! :)
5 rate
Google
Patricia Banerjea 09 Jun 2018
I don’t like the whole process of buying a car but had to get one, and Raque and Larry changed my mind. The whole process was very simple and quick. No pressure to buy one, not going back and forth to get a better price, etc. They have a great selection of vehicles and the prices are very comp...etitive. There were a few things they needed to do to the car and they did everything and on time. My husband will be shopping for a car in the next six months and will be going back. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mrs. Herbert 31 May 2018
Best experience I have ever had from finding the best selection for my circumstances to the service I received from Erin. You have to ask for her to truly get the best in the business.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris Pastrana 30 Apr 2018
Bought a car last week. Great upfront and no-pressure experience with Sean and Erin. I was surprised to be able to take the car for a test drive by myself. Did my due diligence and took it to get inspected, but the mechanic was not able to see me for 2 hours. No questions asked by Texas Car One, and... the vehicle checked out just fine, as was already reported by Sean at Texas Car One based on their inspection. Fast and easy process completing the paperwork - took less than 1 hour. I would recommend buying a car from them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.