How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
130 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andrew Calvert 15 Sep 2019
First time car buyer here. Drove in from out of state to pick up the vehicle. Fantastic service here. I had been in the market for about 8 months. I had difficulty with other dealerships and difficulty finding what I wanted. But Sean made the whole process straightforward and painless. He even did t...he leg work of finding the best available price on a bumper to bumper warranty (sensors, electronics, etc. covered for a great price). 10/10 Show more
5 rate
Google
Vic Keller 09 Sep 2019
Dennis was great. Very informative and absolutely no pressure. Jason in finance , 5 stars. Thank you guys . Y’all rock. Really easy going feeling.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric Gruchet 03 Sep 2019
Simple process, hassle-free. Friendly and accommodating sales rep. Good guidance through the process without smoke and mirrors. Good experience without pressure all-around. We took plenty of time inspecting and driving the vehicle and did not feel rushed whatsoever.
5 rate
Cars.com
Evan B 31 Aug 2019
Top notch experience and fair pricing. Felt cared for during the entire process. Would recommend Texas Car One for a used vehicle to any of my friends and family. Thanks Rick and Dennis!
5 rate
Cars.com
Life with Joc 30 Aug 2019
I was in a tough situation with my car and as soon as I walked in Sean treated me so well and went above and beyond to help me with my deal! He didn’t turn me away because my deal was difficult he got me a lower interest rate than my current and was so nice and helpful. The owner was also very nic...e and welcoming! This dealer is not like a regular dealer they actually try to help you! Glad I found them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kelly Minshall 25 Aug 2019
The overall experience was great but seemed like it took too long while waiting to complete finance paperwork. The customer service was excellent overall. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Karolina Zuraw 21 Aug 2019
I have never had such an easy and pleasurable car buying experience as this one. Ed, our salesman, had answers to all our questions and treated my husband and I with kindness and respect, from beginning to end. Austin, the owner, came out to meet us and was genuine in building a relationship with us... beyond this individual sale. I feel confident and can’t wait to refer others to Texas Car One. We’ll definitely be back. Show more
5 rate
Google
Freddie Blow 15 Aug 2019
Had a great experience with Edward. He was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I was impressed with the quality of inventory at this dealer and customer service provided. Although I ultimately decided to purchase my car from different dealer, I would definitely buy from this location in the f...uture if the right opportunity presented itself. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jared Pavatt 10 Aug 2019
Amazing experience buying a vehicle! Edward and Dennis were super helpful and knowledgeable. If they didn’t know an answer to a question I had they went above and beyond to find the answer for me. High quality vehicles with plenty of pictures so there is nothing hidden. Super experience!
5 rate
Google
Dan Nolan 09 Aug 2019
Sean was very accommodating and quick with answers to all my questions! He did not rush me in any way and even put the car up on the lift for my personal inspection. Super impressed with the quality of their cars in-stock. I would have bought any of them. Thanks again Sean?
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.