How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
35 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Used car buyer 08 Nov 2018
We worked with Dennis and had a great experience. He was attentive and helpful from the moment we talked to him over the phone until we drove off the lot with my daughters car. He was never pushy and even days after we left with the car, he has reached out with helpful information for us. Will de...finitely work with Dennis again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tye 03 Nov 2018
Dennis & Raque were extremely friendly & helpful. Great guys & great company! We found the vehicle we were looking for. Hoping it lasts us forever
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristen Cooper 11 Oct 2018
Very nice indoor showroom with all luxury cars. I was very confident in my purchase. I love my new car. Everyone there is helpful, nice, and patient. I worked with Dennis and Raque they were attentive and made the process smooth and made sure i had everything i requested. Thank you Texas Car One wil...l be sending everyone i know to your location who is looking for their next ride! Show more
5 rate
Google
Francela Jaimes 05 Oct 2018
You want five star service? Come see Edward and Jason! Great team, they did everything in their hands to get me into my new car, I really appreciate their honesty and the way the whole process went about. I look forward to my next car with them, Thank you soo much guys!
5 rate
Google
Kristen 04 Oct 2018
Everyone in the office are very helpful and patient. I am very satisfied with my purchase! Highly recommend this place for your next purchase. Thank you Dennis!
5 rate
Cars.com
Spencer 04 Oct 2018
I worked with Dennis and from the moment I stepped in the door till I left with keys in my hand, I felt like I was given all of the attention and patience I needed. I would recommend Texas Car One and the sales rep Dennis to anyone. 5 Stars all around and I enjoyed buying from a fellow veteran.
5 rate
Cars.com
tim cochran 02 Oct 2018
First time I’ve ever purchased a vehicle in my 58 years without looking at it first so I was somewhat hesitant, but everyone I dealt with there was very helpful and professional along with being very transparent and honest........The biggest compliment I can give Texas Car One is that when I get r...eady for my next vehicle I’m going to look at their inventory first. Oh yeah the deliver fee from Texas Car One to eastern Mississippi was very reasonable and cheaper than I could of drove there and picked it up myself! Show more
5 rate
Google
Patrick Dolezalik 24 Sep 2018
The best experience ever! Simple and transparent! I found the vehicle online. It had clean carfax and clean auto check. Price was great. I had already looked at the market. Submitted online app...got a call from Larry that day told me I was approved and gave me 2 finance options with numbers up fron...t... Larry also priced with and without extended service contract and was not pushy at all. He invited me to preview the vehicle. It was immaculate!! 23 service records!!! I walked in the sales manager Jason greated me and treated me like family. I was out of the door in my new Lexus RX350 in about 20 minutes. I have purchased from Park Place before and I can honestly say the service and experience was better! Save yourself the time and hassle and go see Larry and the team at Texas Car One! Best, Patrick D Show more
5 rate
Google
michael clark 22 Sep 2018
If you're looking for a new car Texas Car One is the place to go! Rocque took care of me and honestly I had the greatest experience working with him. He handled all of my needs in a smooth and timely manner, listened and addressed any concerns I had about the process, and was very patient. I can b...e a handful at times and Rocque was so cool and down to earth I'd 100% recommend you ask for him to him anytime your looking for a good deal. Show more
5 rate
Google
Udayan Patel 10 Sep 2018
By far the best used car buying experience I have had. When I saw the car that I like on Autotrader, I saw the dealer name and thought since it is a small used car dealer, I should expect pushy attitude and high pressure sales tactics. I decided to go check them out anyways. I called ahead and when ...I got there, Ed was there to receive me. Showed me the car. I took a test drive and pointed out some flaws. He promised me to take care of it. When I told him that let me think it over, and to my surprise he said take your time and call me whenever you are ready. By the time I was ready and went back, all the flaws that I had pointed out were taken care of. He asked me to fill out online preapproval application if I was going to finance with them. I did decided to finance with them and when I got there all the paperwork was printed and everything was ready to go. All I had to do was to sign the papers and walk out with my car. Their finance department is extremely awesome. Everything is discussed upfront and no pushing of extras at last minute. If you want a good car buying experience with straight talk express without any double talk, You will never go wrong here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.