How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
193 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
EdgarMtz 03 Apr 2020
Very fast!!! Easy in and out. Definitely willing to work with the customer! I recommend them to you all. I had an awesome experience! Go check them out! Ask for Dennis H.
5 rate
Cars.com
Big Mike 21 Mar 2020
Purchase a Audi A4 very easy and quick process. Sean was my salesman and he was very helpful and he had my paperwork completed within a few hours. He was good at getting me the best deal. I am very please and looking forward to doing business with him again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan McCauley 21 Mar 2020
Great place! Easy process! Very nice inventory of quality cars at a nice prices . I’m gonna recommend to all my friends. It was also very clean.
5 rate
Cars.com
Julian Jones 17 Mar 2020
Simply the best car buying experience. I worked with Sean to get a very nice red Mazda CX-5. No pressure, ultra fair pricing and financing, no hidden gimmicks. Sean was very friendly and made the process go very smoothly, and the showroom had some very interesting cars to look at as well. I highly ...recommend this place. I drove up from Austin and have no regrets for making the trip whatsoever. If you're looking for a place that's hands down better than your typical car buying experience (no gimmicks, games and pressure) I highly recommend this place. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ethan Smith 15 Mar 2020
Best experience I’ve had buying a car. They’ve got very competitive pricing and not the typical sales experience. They understand that customers want zero hassle and a fairly priced vehicle. I didn’t get any push back in finance or hidden fees (believe I looked). The car had a weird smell to i...t and they got the smell out before we left. Car needed new windshield wipers and they replaced them. Only thing I’d suggest on improvement is not to make the customer go get them on their own. They ended up giving me the wrong size and I had to pay $15 when I went back to get the correct size. Still, I left there feeling better about the car and experience I had than any other dealership. If they can find me a truck I’m looking for I’ll buy here again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sam 14 Mar 2020
Ed and Jason were great to work with. The owner was up front about my trading and still gave me a good price for it. The car I bought has been great. I would recommend Texas Car One to anyone looking for a good car.
5 rate
Google
Jessica Trevino 14 Mar 2020
Edward helped us get into a great Volkswagen! The best dealership experience, by far. The staff is so friendly, personable, and caring. We didn’t have to go back and forth with the price, payments, Or financing. If I ever need another car, we know where to go!
5 rate
Google
Hector Espinosa 13 Mar 2020
Honestly I’m buy I this dealership because have a really good reviews in the market and they aren’t wrong. My seller was Dennis a really nice and honest guy, since the moment to the call, Jason the guy in charge to the finance do the impossible for find a Loan for us with a consolidating credit.... The GM give a personal attention and really nice guy to. Honestly one of the best places to buy a car here in Texas if you Are looking a used car with a really good price. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jmays 09 Mar 2020
I hate car dealerships and the whole car buying process. Yet at Texas Car One it was actually enjoyable. I told my salesman (Rick) what I was looking for. He showed me what he had. And left me alone to look. I found one I wanted. Then he helped me with the purchase. There was none of that waiting ar...ound, sitting in one room than another room. No games whatsoever. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott Thomas 05 Mar 2020
Had a very good experience. People were easy to work with and there was no haggling. I would recommend to others. We worked with Dennis.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.