How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
119 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andrew and Chelsie 19 Jul 2019
I am so happy we found Dennis our car salesmen. All staff were great and I would highly recommend them. Even finance guy Justin was great. Over all excellent customer service!!!!!! We love our 17 GMC Arcadia!
5 rate
Cars.com
David Stockemer 19 Jul 2019
I drove 5 and half hours out of town to meet Sean and buy my newest BMW here. Every step of the way he was compliant and prompt. Gave me all the exact photos I wanted and the car was what I was expecting when I arrived. Nicely detailed and it matched the online advertisement. Sean was trustworthy an...d honest with me from day one. He followed through with everything he said he could and would do. I was very impressed with the buying experience and pleasure meeting both Sean and Austin. Highly recommend and would buy here again! Thanks guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jonathan Decker 15 Jul 2019
Texas Car One gave the best car buying experience my wife and i have ever had. We just moved back from New York and needed a car. Edward was so easy to work with and the finance department was perfect! I highly recommend working with Texas Car One.
5 rate
Google
Judah B 08 Jul 2019
This was literally the easiest car buying experience of my life. Sean was great and not pushy at all. I felt very comfortable working with him. I love my fiat 500e and it was in amazing condition. Great deal, would definitely work with these guys again.
5 rate
Google
Christina Torri 03 Jul 2019
Great experience! We recently purchased a vehicle for my step daughter with Ed, who is super knowledgeable and easy to work with. All the guys in there are really down to earth, and they have a great selection of vehicles. Would highly recommend giving them an opportunity!
5 rate
Google
Bob From Htown 03 Jul 2019
I went there to buy a BMW but decided on another car that Texas Car One didn’t have. I wanted to buy a vehicle from these guys. Edward Dodson is a Sales Professional!! He made me feel at ease from the very start. I will keep them in mind the next time I need a car!!
5 rate
Cars.com
B-E350 03 Jul 2019
We were interested in a BMW they had but decided on another car. We didn't do business with them but it wasn't because of the car or experience. These guys know how the car buying process should be done. Transparent from the get go! Edward Dodson is a true professional, I recommend them if you are... looking for a quality pre-owned vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ester2 01 Jul 2019
Dennis was my sales associate and he was very accommodating and informative. He even drove me to the bank to get a cashier check. Jason, the GM, was also hugely helpful and even offered to pick me up from my house on the way to work. Nathan did great with all my financing questions.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jessica Pittman 27 Jun 2019
The idea of car shopping can be kind of dreadful, because after a while you start to expect a certain routine. You expect to walk in to get the same pushy sales pitch, and if you purchase a vehicle it seems to always leave you feeling unsatisfied. I have been to a variety of different dealerships to... buy cars over the last twelve years and honestly it always made me dread it the next time. One night I was searching online and came across the kind of car I had been looking for. I sent a message and I received a response first thing the next morning from Danny. He was very pleasant, invited me to come down to look at the car and test drive it. I did my research prior, I knew what to expect, from what car I wanted to how much of a down payment to put down and how much my payments would be. So I went to the dealership, met with Danny, and test drove the car. I liked it from the inside out, but from past experiences I felt I needed a second opinion. I paid a man from Auto Critic to look over the car and everything looked great. There were a few minor things that was a little concerning. Sean listened to my concerns, spoke with the owner and before I knew it we were all on the same page. I have had my car about 2 months now and I couldn't be any happier. This is honestly the first time that I have never had a doubt that I made a good decision. If I had to do it again I definitely would. Thank you to everyone at Texas Car One for your great customer service and addressing all of my concerns! Show more
5 rate
Google
Haroon Khan 26 Jun 2019
This is a great place to buy a car. Very friendly, non-pushy, and they have great cars on hand. Sean helped us out and was informative and helpful. Jason was also very friendly as he helped us with an appraisal for possible trade-in. I wouldn't hesitate to give them my business again and will check ...with them first when I want to buy my next car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.