How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
144 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
B.S.N. 15 Nov 2019
Rick was the representative that we dealt with. He helped me with any questions I had...even the silly question about what a certain hole was for. He entertained us and was truly personable and agreeable. I already sent a picture of Rick's card to a friend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aamir C 14 Nov 2019
Excellent buying experience, Sean Eshraghi was very help to make my car buying experience smooth and easy, dealing with Sean I could not be more pleased. Very professional behavior and pleasant environment at dealership,timely in responses and gave me an excellent service. I really appreciate a dea...lership that treat customer in a way to make favorable deal done for both Parties. Looking forward do business again. Aamir C, Plano, Texas Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nick Crews 07 Nov 2019
Excellent buying experience all around. Worked with Salesman, Josh Geisert, and could not be more pleased. Company staff were professional, timely in responses and gave me an excellent valuation for my trade. Finalizing the purchase from out-of-state was the most straightforward buying experience... I have had to date. Really appreciate a dealership that will be creative in finding a way to get a favorable deal done for both Parties. Looking forward to being a repeat customer. Nick C. Tulsa, OK Show more
5 rate
Google
kyle roy 05 Nov 2019
the customer help is exceptional!!! they answered all the questions that i had. i had to come back in a few days after getting the car and they checked the low tire light with no questions asked. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
5 rate
Google
Stefanie Davis 02 Nov 2019
Rick was fantastic to work with, offered great assistance in finding the right and perfect vehicle for us and our needs. The process of the purchase was smooth and easy. We will definitely be back and will be referring our friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer Smith 20 Oct 2019
To be VERY honest, I wasn't sure about this place at first. I went in with my husband thinking it was going to be a big waste of time. Was I proven wrong! The owner and his staff went above and beyond for my husband and me. So refreshing to buy a great car from people who are upfront and VERY REAL.... The amount of time and effort they lavished upon us blew my mind! I would have to say that this has been one of the best auto buying experiences I have ever had. Edward and Jason are the BEST! Should be at least 10 stars! Show more
5 rate
Google
AudiGuy 19 Oct 2019
The staff is very friendly and the office is very nice. Lots of options and they're willing to show you what you want to see without any hassle. Would recommend and shop here again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Angel 19 Oct 2019
Nice and clean facility. A ton of cars to choose from. Everybody is very attentive always asking you if you need a drink and if you’ve been helped. Dennis was great help always on top of things. Thanks!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Marilynn Hope 18 Oct 2019
Rick and Jason could not been more helpful and understanding for why I was having to buy a used car. Thanks to them an unpleasant situation became a pleasant one. I would not hesitate for a second recommending them to anyone needing a car used or new. Their professionalism and honesty was very app...reciated! Thank you. Lynn H. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Grace Getman 14 Oct 2019
This was such an easy and enjoyable car buying experience. I worked with Edward. There was zero pressure. That is exactly what I like and exactly why I do not go to some of the larger car dealerships. Edward was patient and answered all of my questions truthfully. Texas Car One had an excellent inve...ntory of very clean cars. They also keep them in a large garage/ warehouse so I felt my car was in excellent shape and had been very well taken care of. Definitely recommend and will buy my next car from them as well! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.