How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
175 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tom Coggins 15 Feb 2020
From calling up to ask questions until I drove my new car home, it was a truly excellent experience. I would definitely come back again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Naomi Healy 11 Feb 2020
Despite the gloomy weather outside Ed & Rick were very cheerful and quick to provide help without any pressure. They took the time to answer any questions I had and were very knowledgeable. I have been to many dealerships that have glanced over me because I am a woman and I was pleased to receive ...quality service and be taken seriously. I definitely recommend reaching out to them if you are looking for a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Trevino 08 Feb 2020
Edward Dodson was understanding and informative. I didn't end up buying a car but I wasn't anything Texas Car One did. I just decided to wait til I had more money to put down. They are truly a different company.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jillian Benson 07 Feb 2020
Edward was very responsive and helpful throughout the entire process. He answered all of my questions and was knowledgeable about the brand. He didn't make me feel under pressure to buy, but still made me feel like he would do anything in his power to help me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Victor 07 Feb 2020
Super friendly (Austin and Dennis were fantastic!). I hate buying cars but this place was no pressure, no haggle and clean cars....not the kind that are beat up in hurricanes or floods or driven into rental car submission that other independent dealers seem to peddle. Worth a visit if if need of a g...reat used car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John Clementi 06 Feb 2020
Texas Car One provided the best car-buying experience I've ever had. I got a fair price for my trade in, the staff was friendly and knowledgeable, and there was no pressure or upsell attempts. Jason made the financing process remarkably transparent and even (somewhat) enjoyable. I left feeling ...I got a good deal on a terrific car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephanie B. 01 Feb 2020
Rick helped us buy a new car here, and he was absolutely wonderful. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a car at a great price.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Cabello 30 Jan 2020
Went in and spoke with Ed Dodson. Can't be more pleased with the way he answered all my questions and was patient with me. He is a true professional and not your typical car salesman. I felt he truly cared about me as a future customer. I did not purchase a vehicle at the time but definitely plan co...ming back to do so. If you are in the market for a vehicle and want a great experience make sure you ask for Ed Dodson. Thank you Ed. I will be seeing you soon. Show more
5 rate
Google
Russell Family 29 Jan 2020
Edward Dodson made it easy to buy a car! No pressure with great pricing. They worked hard to beat my credit union so I could take the vehicle home that day!
5 rate
Cars.com
Seth Larsen 29 Jan 2020
Needed a SUV that fit my budget. When and looked at the vehicle. Edward Dodson was polite and professional. They worked with me throughout to make sure I was happy!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.