How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
329 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Maksym Lysun 08 Feb 2021
I had a great experience shopping for a car at this dealership. Josue showed me Infinity Q50 I found on their website, walked me through all of the features it had that I did not know about and the services that had been done to the vehicle. He was knowledgeable about the car in general which was ve...ry helpful. You can tell they take good care of the cars they have and the customers. The show room is amazing to walk around and enjoy all kinds of retro and modern cars as well. I definitely recommend this dealership! Show more
5 rate
Google
Adaly Parada 01 Feb 2021
Looking for a new vehicle can be overwhelming, but Josue at Texas Car One made the whole experience enjoyable. He was very knowledgeable, and explained things in detail. I went in looking for a Jeep Wrangler. He did his best to show me my best option. I really felt like he found the car that suited ...me the most, and wasn’t just trying to sell me the most expensive version. Definitely recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jose Orozco 28 Jan 2021
As a first time vehicle buyer, it can be very stressing without proper guidance. I was helped by Josue who is very informative, which made the car purchase stress free. His patience and attentive listening got me the correct vehicle to fit my budget needs. Thankful to have him on my first purchase.... I would definitely recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Rammage 16 Jan 2021
We all know how car shopping can be. This was quite possibly the easiest and most enjoyable buying experiences I have ever had. Dennis was awesome and didn't waste our time. He listened, got the right car, and made things happen. Larry in financing was also extremely helpful and great to work with. ...I would return in a heartbeat. Show more
5 rate
Google
Karley Garcia 12 Jan 2021
Had a fantastic and entirely painless and anxiety-free experience at Texas Car One. Dennis and Jason are so helpful and kind and provided quick and efficient assistance throughout the entire visit! On top of that, I left the dealership with a beautiful, new vehicle— zero headache or confusion! Sto...p by Texas Car One the next time you are ready to trade in your car or find something new, and I promise you will not be disappointed. :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Shelley Hard 12 Jan 2021
These guys are super easy to work with and fairly quick. Far quicker with financing than most other dealers I've worked with. They're up front and honest about what they are selling and what is or is not included in the pricing. The owner is hilarious and very charming. The vehicles are meticulou...sly clean and the sales and finance team is friendly. Rick is a rock star and made sure he kept me informed of the status of the vehicle i was wanting even though someone had already placed a deposit on it. Luckily for me, that person was unable to complete the transaction and Rick let me know as soon as he found out. He was not pushy about the sale at all. He simply sent a text and said it was available if I was still interested. I loved that he let the car sell itself rather than try and bs me into purchasing it. Even when i test drove it, he didn't hover or act like he was in a huge rush to get it sold and out of his inventory. He answered questions and let me decide that it was the car for me. Very pleasant and stress- free transaction. I'd definitely recommend them for anyone looking for a great used luxury/ obscure vehicle. And I'd recommend Rick in sales. He is awesome. Show more
5 rate
Google
Robert Lester 10 Dec 2020
The people are great to work with.. We had a special request and they were very open minded about our request. Larry was very patient with us test driving vehicles until we were comfortable with our choices. He and Austin worked with making sure we felt we were getting the best deal possible. We wil...l return in the future should we decide we want another top of the line used vehicle. Many thanks to everyone for making our buying experience a great one. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joe Counter 02 Dec 2020
Without a doubt the fastest and most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever had! Very friendly, customer service-oriented environment (heads up, the owner has an awesome display of classic cars in the showroom, which were a pleasure to look at). I called ‘Texas Car One’ and expressed in...terest in one of their cars I saw online. They sent me a link to a credit ap that literally took me 3 minutes to fill out and called me back 20 minutes later saying I was approved. An hour later I went and looked at the BMW I was interested in, took it home for my wife and daughter to see. I called Jason Smith, the Sales/Finance Manager, whom I dealt with the entire time, and by the time I got back to ‘Texas Car One’ Jason had all the paperwork ready to sign, 15 minutes later I was out the door with our gently used car which is in great shape and runs perfect. ‘Texas Car One’ will be the first place I go for my next car purchase. J. Counter (Plano, TX) Show more
5 rate
Google
J. Counter 01 Dec 2020
Without a doubt the fastest and most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever had! Very friendly, customer service-oriented environment (heads up, the owner has an awesome display of classic cars in the showroom, which were a pleasure to look at). I called ‘Texas Car One’ and expressed... interest in one of their cars I saw online. They sent me a link to a credit ap that literally took me 3 minutes to fill out and called me back 20 minutes later saying I was approved. An hour later I went and looked at the BMW I was interested in, took it home for my wife and daughter to see. I called Jason Smith, the Sales/Finance Manager, whom I dealt with the entire time, and by the time I got back to ‘Texas Car One’ Jason had all the paperwork ready to sign, 15 minutes later I was out the door with our gently used car which is in great shape and runs perfect. ‘Texas Car One’ will be the first place I go for my next car purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Angel 27 Nov 2020
All the staff were prompt and resourceful! I’ve bought a few cars and buying here has been by far my best experience! Dennis was wonderful and had an answer for every question! An effortless experience, I recommend coming here to purchase any vehicles in the future!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.