How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
298 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kirk M 25 Sep 2020
Leila was super, experience was easy and fast. Came back the next day to sign off on my trade-in, new purchase and was out the door in about 15 minutes. Fair and up front. Would recommend to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Grady 23 Sep 2020
Last Saturday I bought a used car from this dealership and I’d like to use this website as an opportunity to share my wonderful experience with the dealership and very special gratitude goes to one of their salesperson.. a young lady named Leila who very generously helped me to get the best deal e...ver. Thanks Grady Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rene White 22 Sep 2020
Thanks to one of the best dealership in DFW area.. everyone was super nice but one of them would remain in my mind forever.. this long lady named Leila not only very helpful, patient , informative but very friendly and fair.. She didn’t hide anything about the car and gave all information to me an...d my husband to make our best decision.. Thanks Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LeonaD 22 Sep 2020
Leila was very responsive to our internet inquiry. We came out same day and was able to do paperwork on the spot. They got the car inspected and ready for pickup in a timely fashion. Leila was very helpful as was Austin in making the purchase as smooth as possible.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheryl Spangler 22 Sep 2020
Came in to buy the car of my dreams. Leila Pakravan was my sales person. She was very knowledgeable and very nice. She made buying a car very easy and painless.
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen 19 Sep 2020
Great Experience! Car buying process was very easy. Rick was very helpful they have a wide variety of cars to choose from. Will absolutely recommend a friend or family!
5 rate
Cars.com
Von 19 Sep 2020
Love my Honda Civic. Dennis and the entire team were a welcomed change to my pass vehicle purchase experiences. I’ll definitely be back for my next car. Thanks again .
5 rate
Cars.com
Amirhossein Emami 18 Sep 2020
Leila was the best sales person I could hope for to have. It’s really important when you shop for your next car to go to a dealership and have such a courteous and most welcoming person greet you and take care of everything. Also help you choose the best packages for your car. Leila did just that ...and I will definitely go back to buy more cars from her. Thank you A Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Parisa 18 Sep 2020
Hi I was at this dealership two weeks ago.. I just went to take a look at the cars and didn’t so sure about purchasing one. A Very young saleswoman Was so impressive by her professional and friendly behavior that I changed my mind and bought a cash car. She spent as much as time I wanted to make ...sure I got what I wanted Her name was Leila and I would like to express my appreciation for her service Thanks to the owner who was very helpful and generous Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill 18 Sep 2020
Very comfortable from beginning to end. Dennis was very upfront and patient with all our questions and concerns. Never felt pressured or uncomfortable at all!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.