How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
119 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Markus Perez 26 Jun 2019
Jason and Edward gave my family and I a world class experience. Best dealership in the area and without a doubt best deals. We will be coming back for our next purchase later on down the road. You all have created a lifetime customer!
5 rate
Google
MadDog Koonce 25 Jun 2019
Edward made the process easy! Recommend these guys to anyone. No pressure buying process. If you are looking for a dealer that knows how to treat the consumer, they do!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Cynthia Ramos 24 Jun 2019
Sean was great. Very understanding and extremely helpful with our needs. Bought car within a couple of hours. We will be returning to see him in the near future.
5 rate
Google
Andrea M 21 Jun 2019
Ok I’ve been trying to write a review here for the past 2 weeks and i’ve been kind of busy, but I am definitely making some time to do this because they deserve it, I was looking for a Mini Cooper for the longest, I went and call couple other places and I am so glad I did not let them convince m...e because at the end I also listen to my intuition and I was so right I felt like other places just wanted to sale me something, whereas here, i felt they genuinely were trying to help me. Dennis was my sale person and Jason who is the manager also personally took care of me and helped me with the whole process. They have amazing cars and all of them in great condition, I 100% recommend this place to get your new vehicle!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Returning customer 19 Jun 2019
Dennis is a great sales consultant. He was the sales consultant when I bought my other car 6 months ago . It’s a great place to purchase used vehicle
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason, Sean, Dennis 12 Jun 2019
Dennis was my salesman and he was extremely nice. Great guy to be around and overall very friendly. The staff at the dealership were overall awesome. I test drove over 5 cars and Dennis kept happily bringing them out for me to drive even though I was extensively asking many questions and checking th...e cars, they very happily helped the entire time. Sean and Jason both worked very hard on finance and I left the state to return to pick the car up over a month later and everything was all set over email for me very well, awesome customer service and overall a great team that’s there to help you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jazmin Flores 10 Jun 2019
I absolutely enjoyed my experience with this establishment. The process was so effortless and Sean was great about getting me all set up before even heading out. I was in and out in less than 1hr. I was explained everything and tested out the car. We were personally greeted by everyone including the... owner. Hands down the best!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Sadighian 07 Jun 2019
Very good customer service. Sean was attentive and helpful; I couldn’t be happier with my car. They stayed open a half late to assist me (not including the actual purchase which was additional). Love this place.
5 rate
Google
JudyB 06 Jun 2019
I was in communication with Dennis for several days about a 2016 4-door hardtop Mini Cooper in metallic blue. I kept saying I was coming to test drive it, but would get tied up. I showed up on a Tuesday and it was Dennis' day off, so was helped graciously by Ed (and also by Jason in Finance). The... problem was there was someone else test driving it when I showed up. They were very courteous to both of us and very honest that she had first choice since she was there ahead of me (only fair). I was elated when they told me the car was mine. From start to finish, I was there approximately 3 hours and not once did I feel pressured or concerned about the transaction. It has only been 3 days, but I'm ecstatic! And I didn't feel like, as a woman, I was being treated any differently than if it was my husband making the deal (which has been a problem at multiple dealerships that wanted to wait until he was available!) Great experience! No haggle! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Karim Tadrous 28 May 2019
Great place, I came in looking for a car and I was greeted with great service, Jason, Edward and Nathan did an outstanding job from service to taking care of the care to making the process of purchasing a car super easy and super smooth. They offer great cars and take great care of their cars, I am ...definitely more than guaranteed to come here again the next time I am on the market to purchase a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.