How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
323 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert Lester 10 Dec 2020
The people are great to work with.. We had a special request and they were very open minded about our request. Larry was very patient with us test driving vehicles until we were comfortable with our choices. He and Austin worked with making sure we felt we were getting the best deal possible. We wil...l return in the future should we decide we want another top of the line used vehicle. Many thanks to everyone for making our buying experience a great one. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joe Counter 02 Dec 2020
Without a doubt the fastest and most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever had! Very friendly, customer service-oriented environment (heads up, the owner has an awesome display of classic cars in the showroom, which were a pleasure to look at). I called ‘Texas Car One’ and expressed in...terest in one of their cars I saw online. They sent me a link to a credit ap that literally took me 3 minutes to fill out and called me back 20 minutes later saying I was approved. An hour later I went and looked at the BMW I was interested in, took it home for my wife and daughter to see. I called Jason Smith, the Sales/Finance Manager, whom I dealt with the entire time, and by the time I got back to ‘Texas Car One’ Jason had all the paperwork ready to sign, 15 minutes later I was out the door with our gently used car which is in great shape and runs perfect. ‘Texas Car One’ will be the first place I go for my next car purchase. J. Counter (Plano, TX) Show more
5 rate
Google
J. Counter 01 Dec 2020
Without a doubt the fastest and most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever had! Very friendly, customer service-oriented environment (heads up, the owner has an awesome display of classic cars in the showroom, which were a pleasure to look at). I called ‘Texas Car One’ and expressed... interest in one of their cars I saw online. They sent me a link to a credit ap that literally took me 3 minutes to fill out and called me back 20 minutes later saying I was approved. An hour later I went and looked at the BMW I was interested in, took it home for my wife and daughter to see. I called Jason Smith, the Sales/Finance Manager, whom I dealt with the entire time, and by the time I got back to ‘Texas Car One’ Jason had all the paperwork ready to sign, 15 minutes later I was out the door with our gently used car which is in great shape and runs perfect. ‘Texas Car One’ will be the first place I go for my next car purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Angel 27 Nov 2020
All the staff were prompt and resourceful! I’ve bought a few cars and buying here has been by far my best experience! Dennis was wonderful and had an answer for every question! An effortless experience, I recommend coming here to purchase any vehicles in the future!
5 rate
Google
Adrian Stresow 21 Nov 2020
Got a beautiful low-milage car here for a great price! Someone there named Josue helped my Dad and I and was very knowledgeable about the vehicles he showed us. Would definitely buy here again in the future!
5 rate
Google
Nick Wright 12 Nov 2020
Josh was an excellent salesman. Very friendly and showed me vehicles that were in my price as well as fit my needs. Dennis finished things up for me quickly and efficiently, and Jason helped me breeze through the purchasing process since I was on a tight schedule. All staff was respectful of CDC gui...delines and had masks on whenever interacting with customers. Entire business was clean and neat with some fantastic cars on display ranging from rare classics, to hot sportscars. Definitely an excellent experience and I can see why they are rated so highly! Show more
5 rate
Google
PMN_21 03 Nov 2020
I recently bought a beautiful Jeep Wrangler and had an amazing experience! If you're looking for a no-nonsense, no-haggle, no-pressure environment Texas Car One is the place for you. If you looking for outstanding customer service and hospitality ask for Josue Sanchez! Josue is patient, answered ...all my questions, and ensured my needs were met throughout the buying process. The entire team is great. They are authentic and genuine and want to earn your repeat business. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Norstrom 03 Nov 2020
I recently bought a beautiful Jeep Wrangler and had an amazing experience! If you're looking for a no-nonsense, no-haggle, no-pressure environment Texas Car One is the place for you. If you looking for outstanding customer service and hospitality ask for Josue Sanchez! Josue is patient, answered ...all my questions, and ensured my needs were met throughout the buying process. The entire team is great. They are authentic and genuine and want to earn your repeat business. Show more
5 rate
Google
Porya Ahmady 02 Nov 2020
My experience was great. I had to unexpectedly buy a car after getting in a wreck. Ramin was AMAZING! He went above and beyond. He got me EVEN more than what I thought I could get at an even better price than I thought was possible. He really listened to what I wanted and made it a point to meet the... needs I had. I felt like he really looked at me as an individual and not just a sale. He told me how much he appreciated having the opportunity to help me. I will definitely recommend this place to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Steve Moore 01 Nov 2020
Great experience with Texas Car One and Larry Lish. I was looking for a first car for my 17 year old son and found exactly what I was looking for in terms of vehicle quality, make and model, and mileage. Larry was great and the buying process could not have been simpler.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.