How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
65 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BMW 02 Mar 2019
We bought our ideal car from Texas Car One. Got the good price. Thank you for Dennis and Jason’s great help. They are nice and offer you the best price.
5 rate
Cars.com
Wilmer Espinal 01 Mar 2019
Had amazing customer service and the whole process was made very easy. Alex at TexasCarOne definitely made the whole experience wonderful . Definitely recommending .
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel 01 Mar 2019
Dennis was my sales representative and he immediately made my family and I feel welcomed and at ease. He offered us great customer service and was very professional as well as his co-workers and answered all of our questions. We were effectively able to finalize a deal on the same day. I highly reco...mmend this dealer and Dennis. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Stacey 27 Feb 2019
Great car experience and Alex was our sales agent and he was awesome! I highly recommend this place if you want an easy no hassle experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Melissa 27 Feb 2019
Alex helped me with everything and I’m so happy with my car. They gave me a great deal and worked hard to make everything possible.
5 rate
Cars.com
Emeric 25 Feb 2019
I bought a 2016 BMW X3 from Edward and Dennis. I shopped around for a week, Texas car one had the best deal. For a three year old car, it looked like new and had low mileage. They made my experience very awesome and easy. Please stop and look at their inventory, you will love it.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brendan W 18 Feb 2019
Alex made the entire process extremely easy! I found the car I wanted online one evening and put in a request to be contacted. The next morning Alex contacted me. He was very easy to work with and provided excellent customer service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Raquel 16 Feb 2019
Raque was great. Walked us through the whole process. It was a great environment in buying a car. No pressure and they did a great job taking care of you, from beginning to the end. Great family feel.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashley 16 Feb 2019
Alex was so professional and friendly! He made our purchasing process very easy. The service provided was absolutely incredible. The car is AMAZING! Thank you!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt A. 13 Feb 2019
Dennis was great. Had our Lexus GX cleaned up and pulled out front for us to test drive upon arrival. Within 45 minutes of us deciding we wanted to buy the car, my wife and I were on the road. Thanks again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.