How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
39 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 10 Aug 2018
Rocky was warm & welcoming. No one here treated me with attitude or like I was an idiot, which is something you get often when you're a female searching for a vehicle. They not only had me test drive the car I was interested in, but made some helpful suggestions & I happily ended up with one of thos...e cars instead. I am 100% content with my experience here & recommend them over the huge, indifferent, & sometimes even cold dealerships. Show more
5 rate
Google
sisdecadence 10 Aug 2018
Rocky was warm & welcoming. No one here treated me with attitude or like I was an idiot, which is something you get often when you're a female searching for a vehicle. They not only had me test drive the car I was interested in, but made some helpful suggestions & I happily ended up with one of thos...e cars instead. I am 100% content with my experience here & recommend them over the huge, indifferent, & sometimes even cold dealerships. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cuteria Rush 08 Aug 2018
I needed to purchase a good car for my wife on short notice. I wasn't sure where to go to purchase a good pre owned vehicle without having to deal with a bunch of shenanigans. Sales associates Ed & Jason were enthusiastic about earning our business but not pushy. We purchased a quality car with a ni...ce extended warranty. nice job! Thanks again for the hospitality. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 08 Aug 2018
I needed to purchase a good car for my wife on short notice. I wasn't sure where to go to purchase a good pre owned vehicle without having to deal with a bunch of shenanigans. Sales associates Ed & Jason were enthusiastic about earning our business but not pushy. We purchased a quality car with a ni...ce extended warranty. nice job! Thanks again for the hospitality. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephen Walker 20 Jul 2018
If you're looking for a new car Texas Car One is the place to go! We had a lady named Erin that took care of us and honestly had the greatest experience. She handled all of our needs in a smooth and timely manner, listened and addressed any concerns we had about the process, and was patient with us.... I can be quite a handful at times and Erin was so sweet and kind hearted. I'd 100% recommend you ask for her. Absolutely love my new car! Thank you ERIN:) Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 20 Jul 2018
If you're looking for a new car Texas Car One is the place to go! We had a lady named Erin that took care of us and honestly had the greatest experience. She handled all of our needs in a smooth and timely manner, listened and addressed any concerns we had about the process, and was patient with us.... I can be quite a handful at times and Erin was so sweet and kind hearted. I'd 100% recommend you ask for her. Absolutely love my new car! Thank you ERIN:) Show more
5 rate
Google
Kodi Miller 19 Jul 2018
Erin at Texas Car One really knows how to make you feel like family! She took time to listen to ALL my questions big or small. She made the car buying experience go smooth. Everyone at Texas Car One was super friendly. If you're in the market for a car, go see Erin! I love my car!
5 rate
Google
Alex Smith 19 Jul 2018
Me being a first time car buyer. I didn't expect the process to be quick and easy. Erin was very helpful with every step of the process. She answered every question I had and ended up saving me money on my insurance!! I would highly recommend Texas Car One if you're looking for a new car! Ask for Er...in!! Show more
5 rate
Google
miker234 10 Jul 2018
Just received our car via car hauler. We live in Illinois. I don’t even by shoes online let alone a car. It was what we were looking for and at a good price. It was a little nerve racking not being able to drive and look it over. I worked with Raque at Texas Car One, it was a smooth transaction, h...ad 77 pics of the car and he took two videos on his cell to give us a better look. Said the car was very nice and when it arrived it was everything he said it was, very happy! Show more
5 rate
Google
Joe Alred 30 Jun 2018
Erin is the only car salesman/woman that has ever offered to do a FaceTime call to walk around the car. I live out of town and not able to come in to view the vehicle. Her knowledge of cars surpassed anyone that I had ever done business with before. She took her time and went over every inch of the ...car. She was very professional along with witty and charismatic. Ask for Erin! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.