How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
119 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Easymoney38 22 May 2019
Ed was super nice and showed me good customer service. I was able to get the car I wanted. I recommend Texas Car One to anyone wanting Quality vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
w dancer 22 May 2019
Texas Car One is the best place to buy a vehicle! Edward Dodson was professional and courteous. I highly recommend them.
5 rate
Google
Tdgang5 21 May 2019
Found this dealship on line. Like most people I am cautious and sceptical when buying a vehicle from any dealship especially one I found on line. My wife and I made an appointment stopped in and was impressed with not only the quality of the cars but the professionalism of their whole there whole o...peration. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DWebb 13 May 2019
Great car buying experience. Worked with our credit union before driving 500 miles to purchase a new car. Great price and well worth the drive!
5 rate
Cars.com
Crysta 02 May 2019
I stopped by on a whim since I was in the area and saw that they had a beautiful 2014 Honda Civic for sale for a reasonable price and I couldn't be more happy that I did! From the second I stepped inside the building I was wowed by the interior, selection, and customer service provided by the dea...lership. The whole process felt like a breeze and Dennis (my salesman) and Nathan (my finance guy) made the experience so easy! Additionally, my biggest worry when it comes to buying a car is buying a lemon and being stuck with payments on a car that doesn't work. All of their cars come with a 2 year service plan that covers pretty much everything under the sun, so I don't have to worry about a thing! This is definitely the first place I will look when searching for a car in the future and it's definitely at the top of my family's list now, too. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BReid 02 May 2019
Purchased a used Mini Cooper from Dennis. Best car buying experience ever. Very professional and great customer service. Definitely recommend this dealer to anyone in the market for a used car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dion- precious bmw owner 28 Apr 2019
This was the easiest experience ever for purchasing a car. Alex was wonderful. No pressure, quality cars for a great price. No haggling, you can tell they only carry vehicles in excellent condition. I am so sorry it took me 30 days to write this review!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe T 27 Apr 2019
Alex, Austin and Jason were so wonderful, honest . Awesome. Will definitely recommend them and do business with them again. Customer for life . Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Sean M 27 Apr 2019
Linked to Alex through the internet and he was outstanding. I started looking at one vehicle and based on my budget and need he helped me think through options and we landed on something different, better value and more realistic. I enjoyed the candid yet friendly conversation and the entire sales p...rocess was easy, without stress and I highly recommend Alex and this company. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
AnnaC 26 Apr 2019
Denis was great! The entire staff was so accommodating and kind!! They were all very informative and helpful and made the first time buying experience very enjoyable!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.