How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
99 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dennis 06 Apr 2019
I’m glad I have a car now because when I went to the dealership I didn’t have a car and now I have a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hannah Greer 05 Apr 2019
Alex helped me find my new car, and he was awesome! He made my experience great and I and other family members will be back for future purchases with him. Thank you again Alex!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Roland williams 05 Apr 2019
Dennis answered the phone call and Rock sealed the deal we picked up a 2013 Nissan Pathfinder great car with low miles and good price
5 rate
Cars.com
Tanika Whit 04 Apr 2019
Customer service at it's finest! This was by far the BEST car buying experience I've ever had. Kudos and many thanks to our wonderful salesman Edward for service from the heart and also to Jason and Raque who collectively embodied the definition of team, but worked like family! We went to several de...alerships before, but we really did save the ABSOLUTE BEST for last when we visited Texas Car One. Save time, go there 1st and you may not have to go anywhere else! Show more
5 rate
Google
Harold Smith 03 Apr 2019
Alex did a great job of giving details about the cars. He was more than helpful along with the other folks that work there. They are a great little dealership that doesn't hassle the customers.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marianne L. 02 Apr 2019
I dread the car buying process, as most people do. But we were in the market for a new/used car and we happened to stumble across the Texas Car One website and I am so glad we did! I found the car I was looking for, called and spoke with Dennis, who was very helpful on the phone and when my husband ...and I got there, we worked with Ed, who was amazing as well! Everyone was super nice and helpful. They were very straightforward and didn’t give the “car salesman” feel at all. We bought our car with them and we are so happy we did. Jason was great too at explaining values for trade-ins as well. Overall, a fantastic car buying experience. We will definitely use them again in the future!! Thank you TCO. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Victor 30 Mar 2019
Very nice and professional service! It was an easy and smooth process to purchase a vehicle here and Alex had a lot to do with that, he really came through and helped me. Would really recommend this place to anyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
willalvrz 28 Mar 2019
Very great experience. The team was helpful and very patient. Service with professionalism and friendliness. The process was smooth and quick. Raquee went the extra mile in assisting me. I definitely recommend this place to make your next car purchase.
5 rate
Google
Bryan Phillips 25 Mar 2019
I really appreciate all the hard work involved in getting my 15 Passat from Texas to Ohio. The car is exactly how I expected it to be. Raque and everyone at Texas One made my buying experience extremely easy. These guys work hard and smart.
5 rate
Cars.com
LER 23 Mar 2019
Dennis made for a great car buying experience. Buying a car has always been a dreadful experience. I found the truck I wanted online, and Dennis got me taken care of very quickly and very fairly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.