How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
298 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carlton Scott 17 Sep 2020
Have to say im really not one to sit and write a review for anyone because im short on patience. But, this place here really do stand by their reviews!! they not only have great customer service but they cater to the customer needs and want and don't try to sale you a car to line their pockets!! Str...aight forward and honest!! The process was smooth and easy with every fee laid out in front of you so they're no confusion! Have to say I will be a returning customers for years to come! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nick 17 Sep 2020
I had a chance to be referred to this dealership by a friend and bought a new car a few days ago.. my sales rep was a young lady named Leila.. she was one of the most friendly, patient, informative and professional people i have ever seen in doing business.., she tried to give all the details and ma...de decision making much easier I got a good discount as well I highly recommend her to other customers Everyone in this dealership were very impressive Thanks Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
john 17 Sep 2020
I really had a great experience with Leila Pakravan. She’s one of the best! She is very professional and patient. I definitely recommend her.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 17 Sep 2020
Excellent Service and Great Cars from classics to new , i got a car here a week or 2 ago came from ca and everything went great Leila and jason were a big help i would highly recommend them to anyone who stays in dallas or looking for a classic .
5 rate
Cars.com
Cason Searle 16 Sep 2020
Purchasing a car from Texas Car One was simple, professional, expeditious, and an overall great experience. From financing questions, to vehicle history and maintenance records...flawless. Thank you Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Natalia 16 Sep 2020
I purchased my Chevi Malibu from this dealership.. all staff were very friendly and professional.. I would like to specifically name a young girl named Leila who helped me a lot.. she stayed late evening for me to get there.. very patient and fair.. she spent 3 hours with me to make sure everything ...get done.. I had the best experience with this dealership.., thanks Leila Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessy 16 Sep 2020
Everyone was very friendly and there was no huge pressure to buy on the spot like other locations. They were also able to give us the price estimate that day and no huge hidden fees like other places.
5 rate
Cars.com
James 16 Sep 2020
Excellent experience from start to finish! I highly recommend coming here. You can shop online using their app, pick out some cars, and be approved/buy in a fraction of the time that typical dealerships takes and Leila is there sales women star, she is amazing and very professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Susan "Kareen" Red Sox fan!!! 14 Sep 2020
The entire staff was very helpful and kind. An excellent experience, very clean facilities, and the BMW was well taken care of. One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. I would highly recommend this car sales to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelley Miller 12 Sep 2020
Dennis and Austin were wonderful to work with. Great convenient location in North Dallas. No hassle purchase of my car! Would totally recommend!!!!! Thanks so much!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.