How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
205 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jmays 09 Mar 2020
I hate car dealerships and the whole car buying process. Yet at Texas Car One it was actually enjoyable. I told my salesman (Rick) what I was looking for. He showed me what he had. And left me alone to look. I found one I wanted. Then he helped me with the purchase. There was none of that waiting ar...ound, sitting in one room than another room. No games whatsoever. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott Thomas 05 Mar 2020
Had a very good experience. People were easy to work with and there was no haggling. I would recommend to others. We worked with Dennis.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jack Smith 04 Mar 2020
Dennis was great showing us the Lexus ES 350 we bought. And they gave us a very fair price on our trade in. We were very satisfied with their dealership.
4 rate
Cars.com
Steve 02 Mar 2020
Thanks Dennis for being so patient and thorough. I have bought a lot of cars over the years but this is by far my best Experience. Keep up the great job Dennis......
5 rate
Cars.com
JB 29 Feb 2020
Great price, very clean car, honest, friendly, responsive, not pushy. These guys know how to offer a great service and make the process fun and smooth!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rory S 28 Feb 2020
Looking for a vehicle for our son. A colleague at work had purchased from this dealer and recommended them. I found the website had a great selection with tonnes of pictures. Contacted Dennis and visited to check out some cars we had identified. Made our selection a few days later. Really simple pro...cess and Dennis made it so easy, not like the run around you get from the big dealers. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Anthony 28 Feb 2020
Dennis was our sales consultant and did an excellent job. Very easy hassle free experience when purchasing our Audi A3. Would highly recommend and plan to use for future sales.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven Flores 22 Feb 2020
Great experience.Dennis and Jason were very helpful. I Recommend this place for anyone looking for a used vehicle.We purchased a used 2015 Chevy traverse.The whole process was easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Debbie Princeton 18 Feb 2020
Loved Dennis, extremely professional and helpful. I hesitant to go to a small dealership but was recommended by a friend and I’m so happy I went.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom Coggins 15 Feb 2020
From calling up to ask questions until I drove my new car home, it was a truly excellent experience. I would definitely come back again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.