How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
65 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike 10 Feb 2019
Ed, Harris and Jason worked really well to get me a great deal that I needed so much. They totally exceeded my expectations. Awesome team.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe 06 Feb 2019
Alex was very professional. Greeted at the door. Knowledgeable of the vehicles being sold. Clean facility. We had a great experience and highly recommend this dealer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mr Das 06 Feb 2019
I was buying a used car for my teenage son...Mr Alex made the whole buying experience nice and easy...The process was quick too once I picked our car. Entire staff was friendly and helpful
4 rate
Cars.com
RAF 01 Feb 2019
This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Dennis did a great job at listening to what I wanted and the rest fell in place.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah 31 Jan 2019
Alex helped me find my dream car and made the entire process a breeze. He is friendly and knowledgeable. I even overpaid and would’ve never known had he not caught it. He’s honest and helped me so much! I would definitely recommend using them and ask for Alex.
5 rate
Cars.com
Adrian 27 Jan 2019
To say my husband and I had a fantastic experience at Texas Car One would be an understatement. We worked with Dennis and he was awesome. He was very attentive, responsive and eager to please. Best of all, he never pressured us into purchasing nor was he pushy. I can tell his main priority was makin...g sure his customers were happy, and if he happened to make a sale, that was just simply the cherry on top of the sundae. The car we ended up buying is a 2013 Beetle Convertible and it is absolutely stunning; it looks practically brand new! I highly recommend working with Texas Car One. They are simply the best! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nico 04 Jan 2019
Dennis was very helpful and by no means the pushy salesperson that buyers have come to dread. Answered all my questions and was willing to let me take my time. I highly recommend him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lexus ES 350 29 Dec 2018
Dennis was a great sales consultant . It was a great experience. Picked the first car and settled on it ! Would recommend to i
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric 20 Dec 2018
They had three cars I was interested in, and one was the exact model I wanted. The test drive was great, Dennis was superb, and Jason was as well. Everything went great and I drove home in the exact car I wanted (2013 VW Sportwagen TDI, if you want to know). Fantastic price and process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aaron Salinas 23 Nov 2018
I went in with one car in mind. Edward took care of me and got me exactly what I needed. Great experience and fast purchase. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.