How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
323 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joe Knighton 31 Oct 2020
Awesome and easy experience. Jason and Dennis took great care of me the whole way through. Will definitely be back
5 rate
Google
Marco Delgado 31 Oct 2020
Josue and Jason were awesome! Great customer service! Made sure I was taken care of and were able to make it happen for a truck I’ve always wanted! Really recommend Josue!
5 rate
Google
aaron 27 Oct 2020
Rick shelton was great, his customer service was excellent. Made my purchase so easy. I was in and out in no time. Rick answered all my questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
AMG 24 Oct 2020
Neat shop, kind people. Lots of restored older vehicles to peruse! Selling my car and buyer has been efficient. No issues and speedy service. Great experience overall.
4 rate
Cars.com
Adrian Jones 24 Oct 2020
There was absolutely no hassle. He gave great customer service. The process was fast and painless. Everything was given to me without even asking (ie carfax)
5 rate
Cars.com
James Hardy 17 Oct 2020
Extremely smooth transaction. Service was fantastic. Complete transparency with car details, warranty coverage, mileage. . . . . . . . . . . .
5 rate
Cars.com
C. Arnold 17 Oct 2020
Larry made our car buying experience painless. Everything went fast and smooth. We appreciate their no hassle policy and would purchase another vehicle with Texas Car one and Larry.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chevy Malibu 13 Oct 2020
de carro es muy bonito mr jason me atendio mjuy bien muy buen presio gracias mr jason see you next time. thanks for your help
5 rate
Cars.com
Ricky Marimira 06 Oct 2020
It was really simple and Painless, Leila made it so easy, Larry was transparent with the numbers !!! I will definitely buy again..
5 rate
Google
Jackie Stevens 30 Sep 2020
The car buying experience with Texas Car One has been great! Rick was a pleasure to work with! I look forward to the ongoing relationship with Texas Car One in the years to come! Thanks again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.