How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
298 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tiff 12 Sep 2020
This is a very friendly and welcoming dealership. I was immediately greeted by a couple of the team members. The showroom is clean with an incredible selection!
5 rate
Cars.com
malena solorzano 12 Sep 2020
everyone in the dealership were great, thank u to Dennis Hartsock, and Jason Smith in finance the customer service was excellent. I will refer friends
5 rate
Cars.com
ShelbyB 12 Sep 2020
When first arriving the staff was very friendly and helpful. We we able to test drive a couple vehicles without feeling pressured and on our own. The buying process was quick and they were able to get us an awesome deal. I would highly recommend giving them a try.
5 rate
Cars.com
Victoria 11 Sep 2020
I am absolutely blown away with the quality of service i received with Texas Car One. Leila was so extremely helpful and kind, and made my car buying stress absolutely melt away. I got the car that I wanted, and they earned a lifelong customer. If you see a car listed from Texas Car One I HIGHLY rec...ommend making a trip up to see them! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Zachary Foster 11 Sep 2020
Nice people. Got me in and out fast which is a breath of fresh air from other dealerships. definitely no hassle. I was done before I could finish my coke.
5 rate
Cars.com
Janis Stevenson 06 Sep 2020
What a great place to buy a car
5 rate
Google
Jason 05 Sep 2020
Staff was very friendly and informative throughout the entire process. From their first call, to meeting them in person to review the car I'm selling. Swing by and give them a visit!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nasrin Sarvian 04 Sep 2020
Very satisfied with there service and employees. Very nice people and helpful. They helped me find the perfect car with the great price. This was my second time buying a car from them and i will go there next time with no doubt.
5 rate
Google
justin beltran 04 Sep 2020
THE BUYING PROCESS WAS A BREEZE AND THE SALES STAFF AND FIANCE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.there is a variety of vehicles to look at
5 rate
Cars.com
Nasrin Sarvian 04 Sep 2020
Very satisfied with there service and employees. Very nice people and helpful. They helped me find the perfect car with the great price. This was my second time buying a car from them and i will go there next time with no doubt.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.