How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
130 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
AnnaC 26 Apr 2019
Denis was great! The entire staff was so accommodating and kind!! They were all very informative and helpful and made the first time buying experience very enjoyable!
5 rate
Cars.com
Justin B 26 Apr 2019
This was our first time buying a car sight unseen. I was a little nervous and skeptical. Got ahold of Alex and chatted with him about buying the car. He assured me they would not sell a bad car. He was on the ball with communication and kept reassuring me we would be happy. We are VERY HAPPY! Will ...look to buy again from him! Thank you Alex! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
J 25 Apr 2019
Alex mollabagher was Ausome! Great group to work with made everything super easy. Would recommend to everyone! Everyone goes out of there way to make you feel welcome, there is no BS they tell you exactly what is going on, very refreshing!
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric Evans 24 Apr 2019
Alex was very helpful, easy to work with and pleasant to deal with. We found what we wanted and purchase was easy. Highly recommend! My daughter said she was scared of car salesman, but “Alex was nice.”
5 rate
Cars.com
Jayhawks1018 22 Apr 2019
We bought Lexus SUV RX350 at the Texas Car one with assistance of Dennis. They have great deals and customer service. Very accommodating. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brent 22 Apr 2019
Dennis and Nathaniel were great. Had me in and out of there in no time. Got the Chevy Volt Premium paying just alittle bit more than what I was paying for the Standard at CarMax. Lower interest rates and better warranties were offered as well. Would come back for sure if I needed something more.
5 rate
Cars.com
Karena 22 Apr 2019
I worked with Alex to get my car and he gave me a very great buying experience and even worked with the price to meet my needs I would definitely recommend him and the car dealership to anyone
5 rate
Cars.com
Crysta Benson 21 Apr 2019
Great experience! Nathan and Dennis made everything go smoothly. I love my new Honda Civic! ?
5 rate
Google
SirDuncanTheStrong 18 Apr 2019
Best prices on VW TDI's in DFW. Drove all the way up from Burleson to purchase and was impressed with the quality of vehicles and the service. Sales associates weren't pushy and answered all my questions with no BS. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone wary of used car dealers since t...hese guys were laid back and easy to work with. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Christopher Ortiz 10 Apr 2019
Alex did a wonderful job helping us get the car we came in for he was very kind and we had a great service thank you .
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.