How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
49 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nader Sayadi 29 Jun 2018
I bought my M3 from Texas Car One. Easy process and friendly/polite staff. Awesome place to find luxury used car with reasonable price. Recommended.
5 rate
Google
Ivetty 26 Jun 2018
This was my first time purchasing a car and Jason Smith was absolutely the BEST!!! he was so patient with everything i asked for like checking my credit, answering so many questions, and no pressure when I said I just wanted to take a look around. Definitely recommend and will be coming back!! :)
5 rate
Google
Patricia Banerjea 09 Jun 2018
I don’t like the whole process of buying a car but had to get one, and Raque and Larry changed my mind. The whole process was very simple and quick. No pressure to buy one, not going back and forth to get a better price, etc. They have a great selection of vehicles and the prices are very comp...etitive. There were a few things they needed to do to the car and they did everything and on time. My husband will be shopping for a car in the next six months and will be going back. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mrs. Herbert 31 May 2018
Best experience I have ever had from finding the best selection for my circumstances to the service I received from Erin. You have to ask for her to truly get the best in the business.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris Pastrana 30 Apr 2018
Bought a car last week. Great upfront and no-pressure experience with Sean and Erin. I was surprised to be able to take the car for a test drive by myself. Did my due diligence and took it to get inspected, but the mechanic was not able to see me for 2 hours. No questions asked by Texas Car One, and... the vehicle checked out just fine, as was already reported by Sean at Texas Car One based on their inspection. Fast and easy process completing the paperwork - took less than 1 hour. I would recommend buying a car from them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jackie Schroeder 24 Apr 2018
Every aspect of our vehicle purchase with Austin (and Sean) at Texas Car One was superior in every way to the other dealership experiences we have had. We looked at the exact same car at two other places (and were very close to purchasing) but once we met Austin at Texas Car One and looked at their... vehicles, we knew we would not go anywhere else. Their cars are top-quality and fair priced, and there is no “used car salesman“ vibe or runaround at all. Every part of the trade-in and purchase process was transparent and fairly transacted and Austin went over and above expectations to ensure we were happy. This business is all class and has earned my highest recommendation. If you want a high-quality vehicle and a top notch buying experience, go see Austin for your next car. Then *you* will be writing the next 5-Star recommendation. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brian Brooks 30 Mar 2018
Absolutely best car buying experience used or new! Unlike every car dealership in the Metroplex, they are up front and honest about everything! Fair price, fair trade and willing to show you everything. There was no “Let me go talk to my manager.” Sean and Austin were unlike any car salesman I h...ave ever dealt with. They earned every star in this five star rating! I am so happy with my car and deal that was made without drama or frustration. Show more
5 rate
Google
David 08 Feb 2018
Purchased a Lexus RX from this dealer with great condition and the lowest price i could find within 500 miles. Vehicles are all kept indoors, service was great. Will buy again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Texas Car One 16 Jan 2018
We currently don't have any reviews to show here. If you have visited our dealership we would love to hear from you!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.