How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
298 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brandon 02 Sep 2020
Texas Car One has an excellent selection of used cars and the customer service was awesome as well. I can't wait to drive it away!
5 rate
Cars.com
Msparby 31 Aug 2020
Rick was very polite and professional through the entire process. It made car shopping for my son a much more enjoyable process from what I've been accustomed to.
5 rate
Cars.com
T. Morris 29 Aug 2020
Rick Shelton was an awesome sales representative and was a huge part in helping me successfully purchase a vehicle. He provided awesome communication and an unmatched level of customer service. Thanks Rick!
5 rate
Cars.com
zahid 29 Aug 2020
Rick and Dennis are awesome. am excellent buying experience. will be buying from them for a long time to come. bought a BMW at an excellent price and hopefully will be buying more from them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amber Ball 29 Aug 2020
You guys did great! When we walked in the door we were greeted promptly and were helped. There were two salesman but they were great with checking back with us. It was appreciated.
5 rate
Cars.com
Phuong Tran 28 Aug 2020
THEY DID GOOD JOB. I WOULD RECOMMEND MY FRIEND COME HERE IF THEY NEED TO BUY OR SELL A VEHICLE. THEY DID EXCELLENT JOB. THANKS
5 rate
Cars.com
Jack Harkins 28 Aug 2020
Dennis and Jason exceeded every hope for a fair and expedient sale of the car, with superb diligence and accuracy in every step of the process!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike McLihtock 24 Aug 2020
It was my first experiences with Texas CarOne and I was very please with the atmosphere and the friendliness. A nice way to buy a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
AScribner 22 Aug 2020
Their website was clearly laid out and they had the exact vehicle I wanted at a great price. I traded in my car and they gave me a fair, honest deal. Very upfront throughout the buying process. Also, a great facility - clean and nice.
5 rate
Cars.com
NoahM 21 Aug 2020
Our overall process has been great! Excellent customer service, quick and easy buying process, and the facility was very clean! Dennis was great to work with!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.