How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
205 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cameron Moore 25 Jan 2020
Excellent experience. Rick was very helpful and patient. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone! We spotted the car online and purchased it the same day. Very simple process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 24 Jan 2020
Bought my son his first car here. 2012 Audi A3 TDI. Couldnt be more happy with the entire process. They move a lot of cars...so if you find one you like, BUY IT NOW!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dennis 22 Jan 2020
I have always bought through big dealerships in past so I was a bit apprehensive to buy from a group I wasn’t familiar with. My experience however was excellent-I would happily recommend Dennis as someone to work with. As a woman I have had mixed experiences buying cars but I felt everyone was ve...ry respectful and professional. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tejas Rane 22 Jan 2020
Bought a new car today from Ed. He was extremely helpful and honest. Ed and Jason are really easy to work with and gave me the best car buying experience. This is my 5th car buying experience and this has to be the best. If you're looking for a hassle free fair car buying experience this is the plac...e to go. They have great quality vehicles to pick from and give you the space to gather the information and come to your own decision. Show more
5 rate
Google
David Wenzel 18 Jan 2020
Most professional and straightforward car buying experience to date. My wife bought a minivan today and found the folks working here to be helpful but not overbearing. We worked with Dennis who was excellent. Historically we have bought at large dealerships but we will readily come back here in t...he future. Show more
5 rate
Google
luke 17 Jan 2020
Bought an Audi q7. Car wasb n great shape. Best buying experience we've ever had. No haggle...no pressure. All questions answered in timely manner. Financing was easy and smooth. 5 stars. Would highly recommend these guys for anyone buying a used vehicle
5 rate
Cars.com
Dr Asher Imam 16 Jan 2020
Rick was very professional. The Owner Austin was very helpful. Had a few minor issues with the vehicle that was promptly taken care by Austin. The buying process went smoothly even though it was late in the evening. Got good financing rate even though It did not need it. Strongly recommend the deal...ership to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nathan Lesniewski 13 Jan 2020
We really enjoyed the entire process! Dennis was super easy to work with and the purchase was really easy. We drove from East TX and it was worth the drive!
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard Frederick 13 Jan 2020
He did a great job. Wonderful car, good pricing. Obtained an excellent loan for us. Thank you so much! We look forward to enjoying this beautiful car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bake B. 09 Jan 2020
The entire staff is fantastic and the buying process was easy and stress free. I highly recommend Texas Car One if your in the market for a vehicle!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.