How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
105 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ben 16 Mar 2019
Alex and Dennis did a great job getting me a good deal on my new car. Highly recommend this dealer great customer service and facilities!
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel Akhtar 16 Mar 2019
First time buying a car from this place. Car was in excellent condition. Drama free buying experience. Honest car dealer not trying to screw you over. Everything was super transparent.
5 rate
Cars.com
Wayne Kemp 09 Mar 2019
Wonderful place. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. No pressure. Rocky (car salesman), Larry (finance and warranty, Austin (owner), and others there were super welcoming and answered all questions. I will be doing business with them again if I find myself in need of another vehicle. You can...not go wrong buying from Texas Car One! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Catherine Flitcraft 09 Mar 2019
Highly recommend this place. It is very homey and welcoming. Edward and Jason were OUTSTANDING and got us into our family vehicle quickly. Thank you!!!!
5 rate
Google
Hampton 08 Mar 2019
This was the most convenient car buying process I have ever experienced. Dennis the sales representative was professional and knowledgeable about the car I was reviewing. The sales staff and finance manager were very professional and not pushy. Pleasant experience and effortless.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amy Roach 07 Mar 2019
We just had the best experience buying a car! Edward was our salesman and Larry was the finance manager. They were so nice, respectful and totally transparent. There was, thankfully, no pressure like our past experiences. Their cars are beautiful and the prices are on point. Please go check them... out! You won't be disappointed!!! Thanks Texas Car One for our beautiful Yukon Denali! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kosta Labos 05 Mar 2019
As a first time car buyer, this was a very painless experience. I called Edward on the phone, and from the moment he picked up the phone to the moment I walked off the lot with the car, everyone I talked to was honest, transparent and genuinely wanted to get me in the car I wanted. I would highly re...commend anyone who wants to buy a car come here if they can. They also assured me that they've never lost a customer because they couldn't afford the monthly payment on the finance, and I believe them. All in all, this is a dealership full of good people. Show more
5 rate
Google
David D. 03 Mar 2019
Just wanted to say thank you to Dennis Hartsock for an incredible buying experience. Was treated with respect, kindness and very professional service from all the Texas Car One employees including Dennis, Jason and Larry Lish. All of the information regarding the sale was very transparent and upfron...t. The entire purchase process only took about an hour. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for a great vehicle with incredible prices. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BMW 02 Mar 2019
We bought our ideal car from Texas Car One. Got the good price. Thank you for Dennis and Jason’s great help. They are nice and offer you the best price.
5 rate
Cars.com
Wilmer Espinal 01 Mar 2019
Had amazing customer service and the whole process was made very easy. Alex at TexasCarOne definitely made the whole experience wonderful . Definitely recommending .
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.