How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
323 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Karen 19 Sep 2020
Great Experience! Car buying process was very easy. Rick was very helpful they have a wide variety of cars to choose from. Will absolutely recommend a friend or family!
5 rate
Cars.com
Von 19 Sep 2020
Love my Honda Civic. Dennis and the entire team were a welcomed change to my pass vehicle purchase experiences. I’ll definitely be back for my next car. Thanks again .
5 rate
Cars.com
Amirhossein Emami 18 Sep 2020
Leila was the best sales person I could hope for to have. It’s really important when you shop for your next car to go to a dealership and have such a courteous and most welcoming person greet you and take care of everything. Also help you choose the best packages for your car. Leila did just that ...and I will definitely go back to buy more cars from her. Thank you A Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Parisa 18 Sep 2020
Hi I was at this dealership two weeks ago.. I just went to take a look at the cars and didn’t so sure about purchasing one. A Very young saleswoman Was so impressive by her professional and friendly behavior that I changed my mind and bought a cash car. She spent as much as time I wanted to make ...sure I got what I wanted Her name was Leila and I would like to express my appreciation for her service Thanks to the owner who was very helpful and generous Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill 18 Sep 2020
Very comfortable from beginning to end. Dennis was very upfront and patient with all our questions and concerns. Never felt pressured or uncomfortable at all!
5 rate
Cars.com
Carlton Scott 17 Sep 2020
Have to say im really not one to sit and write a review for anyone because im short on patience. But, this place here really do stand by their reviews!! they not only have great customer service but they cater to the customer needs and want and don't try to sale you a car to line their pockets!! Str...aight forward and honest!! The process was smooth and easy with every fee laid out in front of you so they're no confusion! Have to say I will be a returning customers for years to come! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nick 17 Sep 2020
I had a chance to be referred to this dealership by a friend and bought a new car a few days ago.. my sales rep was a young lady named Leila.. she was one of the most friendly, patient, informative and professional people i have ever seen in doing business.., she tried to give all the details and ma...de decision making much easier I got a good discount as well I highly recommend her to other customers Everyone in this dealership were very impressive Thanks Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
john 17 Sep 2020
I really had a great experience with Leila Pakravan. She’s one of the best! She is very professional and patient. I definitely recommend her.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 17 Sep 2020
Excellent Service and Great Cars from classics to new , i got a car here a week or 2 ago came from ca and everything went great Leila and jason were a big help i would highly recommend them to anyone who stays in dallas or looking for a classic .
5 rate
Cars.com
Cason Searle 16 Sep 2020
Purchasing a car from Texas Car One was simple, professional, expeditious, and an overall great experience. From financing questions, to vehicle history and maintenance records...flawless. Thank you Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.