How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
82 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
RAF 01 Feb 2019
This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Dennis did a great job at listening to what I wanted and the rest fell in place.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah 31 Jan 2019
Alex helped me find my dream car and made the entire process a breeze. He is friendly and knowledgeable. I even overpaid and would’ve never known had he not caught it. He’s honest and helped me so much! I would definitely recommend using them and ask for Alex.
5 rate
Cars.com
Adrian 27 Jan 2019
To say my husband and I had a fantastic experience at Texas Car One would be an understatement. We worked with Dennis and he was awesome. He was very attentive, responsive and eager to please. Best of all, he never pressured us into purchasing nor was he pushy. I can tell his main priority was makin...g sure his customers were happy, and if he happened to make a sale, that was just simply the cherry on top of the sundae. The car we ended up buying is a 2013 Beetle Convertible and it is absolutely stunning; it looks practically brand new! I highly recommend working with Texas Car One. They are simply the best! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nico 04 Jan 2019
Dennis was very helpful and by no means the pushy salesperson that buyers have come to dread. Answered all my questions and was willing to let me take my time. I highly recommend him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lexus ES 350 29 Dec 2018
Dennis was a great sales consultant . It was a great experience. Picked the first car and settled on it ! Would recommend to i
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric 20 Dec 2018
They had three cars I was interested in, and one was the exact model I wanted. The test drive was great, Dennis was superb, and Jason was as well. Everything went great and I drove home in the exact car I wanted (2013 VW Sportwagen TDI, if you want to know). Fantastic price and process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aaron Salinas 23 Nov 2018
I went in with one car in mind. Edward took care of me and got me exactly what I needed. Great experience and fast purchase. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Used car buyer 08 Nov 2018
We worked with Dennis and had a great experience. He was attentive and helpful from the moment we talked to him over the phone until we drove off the lot with my daughters car. He was never pushy and even days after we left with the car, he has reached out with helpful information for us. Will de...finitely work with Dennis again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tye 03 Nov 2018
Dennis & Raque were extremely friendly & helpful. Great guys & great company! We found the vehicle we were looking for. Hoping it lasts us forever
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristen Cooper 11 Oct 2018
Very nice indoor showroom with all luxury cars. I was very confident in my purchase. I love my new car. Everyone there is helpful, nice, and patient. I worked with Dennis and Raque they were attentive and made the process smooth and made sure i had everything i requested. Thank you Texas Car One wil...l be sending everyone i know to your location who is looking for their next ride! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.