How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
202 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Craig K. 30 May 2020
If you don't shop here you are missing out on the best place to buy a car in Dallas. Never heard of the place before. I just knew they had an excellent selection of Volkswagens. Rick was our salesperson. I already told him he has my future business. Jason walked us through the paperwork with 0 h...assle. Austin, the owner, is going to be looking for a Peugeot 308 soon! Gentlemen, thank you all! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin 29 May 2020
Just purchased a 2014 Passat TDI SEL from Texas Car One. Salesman Dennis was excellent. They had the EXACT car and color combo I wanted at a great price! Quick and easy process with no pressure!
5 rate
Cars.com
Craig Krueger 29 May 2020
It was time for me to get a new car. My Ford Focus had served me well, but 150K and some hard driving had taken its toll. I had never heard of Texas Car One. We just new that they had a LARGE selection of Volkswagen cars at good prices. As soon as I pulled up, I was impressed - indoor showroom, ver...y nice selection of all kinds of cars. Rick was our salesperson. He gave us all the information we could want and was right there with anything we could need without hovering. Jason got us through all the paperwork in record time. From start to driving away in my Volkswagen Passat. . . 3 hours. That included me trying to choose from all the available options. Austin, the owner, took time to visit with us. We showed kids pictures, and discovered that we both had a love for Peugeot automobiles, cars which are awesome but not sold in the US. If you don't check this place out, you're probably not getting the best deal. I can guarantee you're not getting the best service! Show more
5 rate
Google
Heidi Bickham 13 May 2020
Very friendly - knowledgeable staff who helped with transparency - Car fax information openly shared. Fair price. Easy transaction. Would recommend.
5 rate
Google
Jake Higginbotham 12 May 2020
Leila was very helpful in transitioning me into my new Jeep Gran Cherokee. Texas Car One is very fair and definitely a good buying experience in comparison to most dealerships. Would definitely recommend coming here for a new car.
5 rate
Google
Ray 10 May 2020
An experience like never before to buy a car. The whole team from the vendor up to the financial gentleman they were terrific. The entire procedure to purchase the vehicle was transparent. That is a type of dealership if you are ready to buy a used car they are going to to work with you in all Of yo...ur needs.Dennis, you Rock. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Greg - new convertible owner 29 Apr 2020
We came in late on a busy Saturday afternoon . Rick met us at the door, led us directly to the car we wanted to see and gave us a really good buying experience. There was no pressure and even though it was late in the day, we were given time to make our decision.
5 rate
Cars.com
kelsey donald 27 Apr 2020
One of the most...welcoming, fun, pleasant, informative, friendly, most relaxing car buying experiences you’ll have. I personally think we had the best Sr Sales Consultants ever...Ms. Leila, lovely to say the least! The entire team made our experience even better, from the owner down to the financ...e manager. A beautifully blessed day it was. I will recommend Texas Car One over and over and over again. ~ Show more
5 rate
Google
Blake Smith 25 Apr 2020
I bought a Ford f150 a little over a year ago from these guys. Very professional people and a very fair price on the vehicle. Purchasing was painless. I'm still in love with this truck! I highly recommend them!
5 rate
Google
Jose 25 Apr 2020
Dennis was my sales representative, I must say that the process was quick and friendly. Even though it was late and about to close, they gave me enough time to decide on my 2013 GMC YUKON XL purchase. They are very serious in the vehicles that they get not mistreated, very friendly I recommend the...m. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.