How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
328 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Arturo Landeros 21 Jul 2021
So far so good, customer service is on point. Most cars were good or reasonably Priced. Nice car lot. Scott with one t did a great job of getting the car out of there into my possession. As for the quality of the vehicles I shall keep y’all posted on how it runs after the three months
5 rate
Google
Arturo Landeros 20 Jul 2021
So far so good, customer service is on point. Most cats were good or reasonably Priced. Nice car lot. Scott with one t did a great job of getting the car out of there into my possession.
5 rate
Google
Debbie Box 03 Jul 2021
This is the only place you need to look for your next vehicle ?. They will treat you right! I have never seen such a nice selection of used vehicles at at great prices. I just can not say enough good things about my experiences with Texas Car One! Even 4 months after I bought my 10 year old vehi...cle they have been more than happy to help me with the car. When I went to a regular oil change place for my 1st oil change they told me they could not get the filter off without damaging the car. So of course, I was upset and called Austin and JJ at Texas Car One. They let me bring the car to their mechanic who had no trouble at all replacing the filter for me. Show more
5 rate
Google
bone ray 01 Jul 2021
My first time dealing with a car dealership who doesn't harass you after you come out and visit !!!! Edward (Lee) and Josue were great at showing me all the details about the vehicle that I was interested in I looked at several other vehicles but what made me choose this vehicle was the professional...ism of the staff !! I really appreciate how easy you all made the purchase process simple and easy. Definitely will deal with you all again !! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jake Murphy 21 Jun 2021
Eddie is the absolute man! Made the process seamless and quick. Due to my job I’m only in town about 1 day a week and he worked with that with out a issue! Highly recommend these guys!
5 rate
Google
Herman Kennedy 20 Jun 2021
I worked with Eddie today and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. When I first pulled up I was like where are all their cars (I didn't realize they had an enormous indoor show room). I felt no pressure...in fact I havent even completed the process yet. Eddie gave me a buyers order to send to my credi...t union and hopefully we will finish the process tomorrow. Overall great experience so far. Show more
5 rate
Google
Doug Schick 05 Jun 2021
We were searching for a truck to buy online anywhere in the nation and found one we liked at Texas Car One. After I reached out, Dennis was great and sent me numerous photos I requested of the truck since we lived over 500 miles away. When I expressed interest but explained my wife would be flying... to Dallas from south Texas the next day to look at it, they accepted $500 earnest money (clearly stated it was non-refundable which we agreed to) and held it for us until my wife showed up since multiple people had expressed interest and were coming in that morning. My wife showed up in the afternoon dragging her suitcase behind her and they welcomed her with open arms. Dennis the sales guy, Austin the owner, and the finance guy (can't remember his name) were all friendly to her and even gave her some leftover pizza when she said she hadn't eaten yet that day because of taking the flight and coming straight to the dealership from the airport. They all made the process very easy when buying the vehicle even though we did not live in the area. Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rachal Denton (Raylanae) 10 May 2021
Lee was our salesperson, and he was absolutely amazing. He had a genuine personality, and you could tell he was an upfront and honest man. We traveled about 250 miles and had stopped by many other dealerships, but none were as friendly and helpful as the staff at TexasCarOne. I had honestly given up... hope of coming home with a car, but not only did he help get me into a vehicle, but he also got me into THE specific vehicle I was looking for. The mileage was low and the price was very reasonable and fair. From the owner to the salespeople, everyone is so kind and welcoming. We had a cranky 3 year old with us, and they never even batted an eye. Thanks again guys for all of your help and patience! 10/10 would recommend for all of your used car needs! Show more
5 rate
Google
Karyn Gressett 05 May 2021
Had a great experience today working with Edward Lee “Dodson”... extremely helpful, knowledgeable and personable! Actually everyone there was super nice to work with so looking at the car, trading in our old one and the financing all went so smoothly! My daughter is very happy with her new car...... thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Rainer 28 Apr 2021
First visit to this car dealer this weekend. Josue met me practically at the door, and showed me every vehicle I was interested in plus a few more. He was helpful, courteous and patient. Picked out a car, took for test drive, & put down a deposit (it was Saturday) in an hour or so. Returned Monday w...ith cashier's check & took possession of car in less than 30 minutes. Great experience. Will visit again for my next teen's car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.