How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
294 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James Hardy 17 Oct 2020
Extremely smooth transaction. Service was fantastic. Complete transparency with car details, warranty coverage, mileage. . . . . . . . . . . .
5 rate
Cars.com
C. Arnold 17 Oct 2020
Larry made our car buying experience painless. Everything went fast and smooth. We appreciate their no hassle policy and would purchase another vehicle with Texas Car one and Larry.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chevy Malibu 13 Oct 2020
de carro es muy bonito mr jason me atendio mjuy bien muy buen presio gracias mr jason see you next time. thanks for your help
5 rate
Cars.com
Ricky Marimira 06 Oct 2020
It was really simple and Painless, Leila made it so easy, Larry was transparent with the numbers !!! I will definitely buy again..
5 rate
Google
Jackie Stevens 30 Sep 2020
The car buying experience with Texas Car One has been great! Rick was a pleasure to work with! I look forward to the ongoing relationship with Texas Car One in the years to come! Thanks again!
5 rate
Cars.com
anthony w 30 Sep 2020
From the moment Liela responded to my email she was very courtious and professional. she made sure all details were covered about my purchase. what i really was shocked about was how much she knew about cars. and she also shared some things about her pesonality which was interesting... thanks for ma...king this buying experience pleasurable. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard Scott 28 Sep 2020
Dennis and Larry were very helpful, very much appreciated. I will defiantly recommend this dealership to my friends and family. I am very sure I made the right choosing this dealership. it was worth the drive.
5 rate
Cars.com
Larry Dobson 28 Sep 2020
great price and good offer on trade in, was pleased nice people all the way around. will call them for next car purchase. got a nice car for a nice price
5 rate
Cars.com
Diansa Nix 26 Sep 2020
Rick was great to work with! We really enjoyed working with him - very low pressure and knowledgeable. He made the process very easy and fast!
5 rate
Cars.com
Shawn Yount 25 Sep 2020
Process was good, all questions answered and overall I feel I've been treated fairly. I'm hopeful that after driving away if there are any issues then I will continue to be treated with honesty and full disclosure.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.