How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LER 23 Mar 2019
Dennis made for a great car buying experience. Buying a car has always been a dreadful experience. I found the truck I wanted online, and Dennis got me taken care of very quickly and very fairly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thunderfan1 22 Mar 2019
Alex and the team were great to work with. We went to a couple of other dealers and the service and the inventory at their competitors was not even close. Absolutely would buy there again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Robbin Miller 22 Mar 2019
I LOVE Alex!! He was a pleasure to work with!!! Would definitely refer anybody to do business here!! Everything was exceptional! Car buying at it's finest!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenny G 19 Mar 2019
Dennis was great. Easiest car buying process I have had. Would recommend to anyone buying. Met all needs that I had requested, with ease. Thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
G. Brown 18 Mar 2019
My overall experience was great! Dennis my salesperson was excellent with all my questions and needs answered. The Lexus I was looking for was exactly what I wanted and the price point that we agreed upon met my expectations. Look forward to doing business with them again soon... Thanks Again! G.... Brown, Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ben 16 Mar 2019
Alex and Dennis did a great job getting me a good deal on my new car. Highly recommend this dealer great customer service and facilities!
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel Akhtar 16 Mar 2019
First time buying a car from this place. Car was in excellent condition. Drama free buying experience. Honest car dealer not trying to screw you over. Everything was super transparent.
5 rate
Cars.com
Wayne Kemp 09 Mar 2019
Wonderful place. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. No pressure. Rocky (car salesman), Larry (finance and warranty, Austin (owner), and others there were super welcoming and answered all questions. I will be doing business with them again if I find myself in need of another vehicle. You can...not go wrong buying from Texas Car One! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hampton 08 Mar 2019
This was the most convenient car buying process I have ever experienced. Dennis the sales representative was professional and knowledgeable about the car I was reviewing. The sales staff and finance manager were very professional and not pushy. Pleasant experience and effortless.
5 rate
Cars.com
David D. 03 Mar 2019
Just wanted to say thank you to Dennis Hartsock for an incredible buying experience. Was treated with respect, kindness and very professional service from all the Texas Car One employees including Dennis, Jason and Larry Lish. All of the information regarding the sale was very transparent and upfron...t. The entire purchase process only took about an hour. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for a great vehicle with incredible prices. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.