How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
119 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eric 20 Dec 2018
They had three cars I was interested in, and one was the exact model I wanted. The test drive was great, Dennis was superb, and Jason was as well. Everything went great and I drove home in the exact car I wanted (2013 VW Sportwagen TDI, if you want to know). Fantastic price and process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah 31 Jan 2019
Alex helped me find my dream car and made the entire process a breeze. He is friendly and knowledgeable. I even overpaid and would’ve never known had he not caught it. He’s honest and helped me so much! I would definitely recommend using them and ask for Alex.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lexus ES 350 29 Dec 2018
Dennis was a great sales consultant . It was a great experience. Picked the first car and settled on it ! Would recommend to i
5 rate
Cars.com
Texas Car One 16 Jan 2018
We currently don't have any reviews to show here. If you have visited our dealership we would love to hear from you!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Raquel 16 Feb 2019
Raque was great. Walked us through the whole process. It was a great environment in buying a car. No pressure and they did a great job taking care of you, from beginning to the end. Great family feel.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashley 16 Feb 2019
Alex was so professional and friendly! He made our purchasing process very easy. The service provided was absolutely incredible. The car is AMAZING! Thank you!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Cuteria Rush 08 Aug 2018
I needed to purchase a good car for my wife on short notice. I wasn't sure where to go to purchase a good pre owned vehicle without having to deal with a bunch of shenanigans. Sales associates Ed & Jason were enthusiastic about earning our business but not pushy. We purchased a quality car with a ni...ce extended warranty. nice job! Thanks again for the hospitality. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dennis 06 Apr 2019
I’m glad I have a car now because when I went to the dealership I didn’t have a car and now I have a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
SirDuncanTheStrong 18 Apr 2019
Best prices on VW TDI's in DFW. Drove all the way up from Burleson to purchase and was impressed with the quality of vehicles and the service. Sales associates weren't pushy and answered all my questions with no BS. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone wary of used car dealers since t...hese guys were laid back and easy to work with. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
RAF 01 Feb 2019
This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Dennis did a great job at listening to what I wanted and the rest fell in place.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.