How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
323 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Seth Larsen 29 Jan 2020
Needed a SUV that fit my budget. When and looked at the vehicle. Edward Dodson was polite and professional. They worked with me throughout to make sure I was happy!
5 rate
Cars.com
Russell Family 29 Jan 2020
Edward Dodson made it easy to buy a car! No pressure with great pricing. They worked hard to beat my credit union so I could take the vehicle home that day!
5 rate
Cars.com
J. Counter 01 Dec 2020
Without a doubt the fastest and most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever had! Very friendly, customer service-oriented environment (heads up, the owner has an awesome display of classic cars in the showroom, which were a pleasure to look at). I called ‘Texas Car One’ and expressed... interest in one of their cars I saw online. They sent me a link to a credit ap that literally took me 3 minutes to fill out and called me back 20 minutes later saying I was approved. An hour later I went and looked at the BMW I was interested in, took it home for my wife and daughter to see. I called Jason Smith, the Sales/Finance Manager, whom I dealt with the entire time, and by the time I got back to ‘Texas Car One’ Jason had all the paperwork ready to sign, 15 minutes later I was out the door with our gently used car which is in great shape and runs perfect. ‘Texas Car One’ will be the first place I go for my next car purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric 20 Dec 2018
They had three cars I was interested in, and one was the exact model I wanted. The test drive was great, Dennis was superb, and Jason was as well. Everything went great and I drove home in the exact car I wanted (2013 VW Sportwagen TDI, if you want to know). Fantastic price and process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve Moore 01 Nov 2020
Great experience with Texas Car One and Larry Lish. I was looking for a first car for my 17 year old son and found exactly what I was looking for in terms of vehicle quality, make and model, and mileage. Larry was great and the buying process could not have been simpler.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheryl Spangler 22 Sep 2020
Came in to buy the car of my dreams. Leila Pakravan was my sales person. She was very knowledgeable and very nice. She made buying a car very easy and painless.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve 02 Mar 2020
Thanks Dennis for being so patient and thorough. I have bought a lot of cars over the years but this is by far my best Experience. Keep up the great job Dennis......
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah 31 Jan 2019
Alex helped me find my dream car and made the entire process a breeze. He is friendly and knowledgeable. I even overpaid and would’ve never known had he not caught it. He’s honest and helped me so much! I would definitely recommend using them and ask for Alex.
5 rate
Cars.com
Porya Ahmady 02 Nov 2020
My experience was great. I had to unexpectedly buy a car after getting in a wreck. Ramin was AMAZING! He went above and beyond. He got me EVEN more than what I thought I could get at an even better price than I thought was possible. He really listened to what I wanted and made it a point to meet the... needs I had. I felt like he really looked at me as an individual and not just a sale. He told me how much he appreciated having the opportunity to help me. I will definitely recommend this place to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Google
LeonaD 22 Sep 2020
Leila was very responsive to our internet inquiry. We came out same day and was able to do paperwork on the spot. They got the car inspected and ready for pickup in a timely fashion. Leila was very helpful as was Austin in making the purchase as smooth as possible.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.