How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
205 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Seth Larsen 29 Jan 2020
Needed a SUV that fit my budget. When and looked at the vehicle. Edward Dodson was polite and professional. They worked with me throughout to make sure I was happy!
5 rate
Cars.com
Russell Family 29 Jan 2020
Edward Dodson made it easy to buy a car! No pressure with great pricing. They worked hard to beat my credit union so I could take the vehicle home that day!
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric 20 Dec 2018
They had three cars I was interested in, and one was the exact model I wanted. The test drive was great, Dennis was superb, and Jason was as well. Everything went great and I drove home in the exact car I wanted (2013 VW Sportwagen TDI, if you want to know). Fantastic price and process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve 02 Mar 2020
Thanks Dennis for being so patient and thorough. I have bought a lot of cars over the years but this is by far my best Experience. Keep up the great job Dennis......
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah 31 Jan 2019
Alex helped me find my dream car and made the entire process a breeze. He is friendly and knowledgeable. I even overpaid and would’ve never known had he not caught it. He’s honest and helped me so much! I would definitely recommend using them and ask for Alex.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lexus ES 350 29 Dec 2018
Dennis was a great sales consultant . It was a great experience. Picked the first car and settled on it ! Would recommend to i
5 rate
Cars.com
Texas Car One 16 Jan 2018
We currently don't have any reviews to show here. If you have visited our dealership we would love to hear from you!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
John Clementi 06 Feb 2020
Texas Car One provided the best car-buying experience I've ever had. I got a fair price for my trade in, the staff was friendly and knowledgeable, and there was no pressure or upsell attempts. Jason made the financing process remarkably transparent and even (somewhat) enjoyable. I left feeling ...I got a good deal on a terrific car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Raquel 16 Feb 2019
Raque was great. Walked us through the whole process. It was a great environment in buying a car. No pressure and they did a great job taking care of you, from beginning to the end. Great family feel.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashley 16 Feb 2019
Alex was so professional and friendly! He made our purchasing process very easy. The service provided was absolutely incredible. The car is AMAZING! Thank you!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.