How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
39 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eric 20 Dec 2018
They had three cars I was interested in, and one was the exact model I wanted. The test drive was great, Dennis was superb, and Jason was as well. Everything went great and I drove home in the exact car I wanted (2013 VW Sportwagen TDI, if you want to know). Fantastic price and process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lexus ES 350 29 Dec 2018
Dennis was a great sales consultant . It was a great experience. Picked the first car and settled on it ! Would recommend to i
5 rate
Cars.com
Texas Car One 16 Jan 2018
We currently don't have any reviews to show here. If you have visited our dealership we would love to hear from you!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Cuteria Rush 08 Aug 2018
I needed to purchase a good car for my wife on short notice. I wasn't sure where to go to purchase a good pre owned vehicle without having to deal with a bunch of shenanigans. Sales associates Ed & Jason were enthusiastic about earning our business but not pushy. We purchased a quality car with a ni...ce extended warranty. nice job! Thanks again for the hospitality. Show more
5 rate
Google
Patrick Dolezalik 24 Sep 2018
The best experience ever! Simple and transparent! I found the vehicle online. It had clean carfax and clean auto check. Price was great. I had already looked at the market. Submitted online app...got a call from Larry that day told me I was approved and gave me 2 finance options with numbers up fron...t... Larry also priced with and without extended service contract and was not pushy at all. He invited me to preview the vehicle. It was immaculate!! 23 service records!!! I walked in the sales manager Jason greated me and treated me like family. I was out of the door in my new Lexus RX350 in about 20 minutes. I have purchased from Park Place before and I can honestly say the service and experience was better! Save yourself the time and hassle and go see Larry and the team at Texas Car One! Best, Patrick D Show more
5 rate
Google
Kristen 04 Oct 2018
Everyone in the office are very helpful and patient. I am very satisfied with my purchase! Highly recommend this place for your next purchase. Thank you Dennis!
5 rate
Cars.com
Spencer 04 Oct 2018
I worked with Dennis and from the moment I stepped in the door till I left with keys in my hand, I felt like I was given all of the attention and patience I needed. I would recommend Texas Car One and the sales rep Dennis to anyone. 5 Stars all around and I enjoyed buying from a fellow veteran.
5 rate
Cars.com
Francela Jaimes 05 Oct 2018
You want five star service? Come see Edward and Jason! Great team, they did everything in their hands to get me into my new car, I really appreciate their honesty and the way the whole process went about. I look forward to my next car with them, Thank you soo much guys!
5 rate
Google
Stephen Walker 20 Jul 2018
If you're looking for a new car Texas Car One is the place to go! We had a lady named Erin that took care of us and honestly had the greatest experience. She handled all of our needs in a smooth and timely manner, listened and addressed any concerns we had about the process, and was patient with us.... I can be quite a handful at times and Erin was so sweet and kind hearted. I'd 100% recommend you ask for her. Absolutely love my new car! Thank you ERIN:) Show more
5 rate
Google
miker234 10 Jul 2018
Just received our car via car hauler. We live in Illinois. I don’t even by shoes online let alone a car. It was what we were looking for and at a good price. It was a little nerve racking not being able to drive and look it over. I worked with Raque at Texas Car One, it was a smooth transaction, h...ad 77 pics of the car and he took two videos on his cell to give us a better look. Said the car was very nice and when it arrived it was everything he said it was, very happy! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.