How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Texas Car One is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
298 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Seth Larsen 29 Jan 2020
Needed a SUV that fit my budget. When and looked at the vehicle. Edward Dodson was polite and professional. They worked with me throughout to make sure I was happy!
5 rate
Cars.com
Russell Family 29 Jan 2020
Edward Dodson made it easy to buy a car! No pressure with great pricing. They worked hard to beat my credit union so I could take the vehicle home that day!
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric 20 Dec 2018
They had three cars I was interested in, and one was the exact model I wanted. The test drive was great, Dennis was superb, and Jason was as well. Everything went great and I drove home in the exact car I wanted (2013 VW Sportwagen TDI, if you want to know). Fantastic price and process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheryl Spangler 22 Sep 2020
Came in to buy the car of my dreams. Leila Pakravan was my sales person. She was very knowledgeable and very nice. She made buying a car very easy and painless.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve 02 Mar 2020
Thanks Dennis for being so patient and thorough. I have bought a lot of cars over the years but this is by far my best Experience. Keep up the great job Dennis......
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah 31 Jan 2019
Alex helped me find my dream car and made the entire process a breeze. He is friendly and knowledgeable. I even overpaid and would’ve never known had he not caught it. He’s honest and helped me so much! I would definitely recommend using them and ask for Alex.
5 rate
Cars.com
LeonaD 22 Sep 2020
Leila was very responsive to our internet inquiry. We came out same day and was able to do paperwork on the spot. They got the car inspected and ready for pickup in a timely fashion. Leila was very helpful as was Austin in making the purchase as smooth as possible.
5 rate
Cars.com
James 16 Sep 2020
Excellent experience from start to finish! I highly recommend coming here. You can shop online using their app, pick out some cars, and be approved/buy in a fraction of the time that typical dealerships takes and Leila is there sales women star, she is amazing and very professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rene White 22 Sep 2020
Thanks to one of the best dealership in DFW area.. everyone was super nice but one of them would remain in my mind forever.. this long lady named Leila not only very helpful, patient , informative but very friendly and fair.. She didn’t hide anything about the car and gave all information to me an...d my husband to make our best decision.. Thanks Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lexus ES 350 29 Dec 2018
Dennis was a great sales consultant . It was a great experience. Picked the first car and settled on it ! Would recommend to i
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.